Yo this is my first time playing this shitty game (proud mode), what is the most based setup I can p…

Home Forums A haunted junk yard Yo this is my first time playing this shitty game (proud mode), what is the most based setup I can p…

• This topic has 67 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 7 months ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 22 reply threads
  • Author
      Anonymous

Yo this is my first time playing this shitty game (proud mode), what is the most based setup I can pick?

Anonymous

take shield
      give up staff

Anonymous

Fpbp

Anonymous

Do NOT play this game, refund it. I made the same mistake and started playing when he got in smash. It’s shit. The bosses are all poorly designed. you’ll see what i mean with guard armor. You can’t even block his fucking attacks yet, you have to tediously wait for him to use the spinning move and then get a couple hits in while letting donald and goofy wittle him down. it’s so frustrating this game.

Anonymous

>loser can’t parry for sweet tech points

lol

Anonymous

>he couldn’t even get past the big armor
        Holy fuck you’re shit. Literal 10 year olds beat that shit (including myself)

Anonymous

Depends on how you want to play. Want to spam Magic? +Staff. Want to hit stuff? +Sword. Shield is trash, always set it as the giveup.

Anonymous

Sword, every time any of the games ask this you go sword. Only saying it cause it’s weird nobody has said it yet. To my understanding, always go sword

Anonymous

>Sword
        But that magic anon…

Anonymous

Alright, Im going +Sword -Shield

Anonymous

You got fucking played lmao. Have fun with less AP and item slots and no guard until 24.

Anonymous

you’ve done the opposite of what you should have done

Anonymous

Always shield for early guard and leaf bracer anon.

Anonymous