Final Shape Reviews are up

>It's kino
GameSpot 9 / 10
TheSixthAxis 9 / 10
God is a Geek 9.5 / 10
VideoGamer 9 / 10
Push Square 9 / 10
PlayStation Universe 10 / 10
Twinfinite 5 / 5
PSX Brasil 90 / 100

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Tip Your Landlord Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Me 0/100

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      good thing no one cares about you or what you think

      https://i.imgur.com/CxYOleW.jpeg

      >It's kino
      GameSpot 9 / 10
      TheSixthAxis 9 / 10
      God is a Geek 9.5 / 10
      VideoGamer 9 / 10
      Push Square 9 / 10
      PlayStation Universe 10 / 10
      Twinfinite 5 / 5
      PSX Brasil 90 / 100

      >it's kino
      we've known this for a week

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        good thing no one cares about the game too

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        I care and I agree, his opinion is very powerful and correct.

  2. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >Sunk Cost Fallacy: The Video Game

  3. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    i unironically enjoy lootanshootan slop, should i get this? i dropped destiny after its release in like a week

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      No lol.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Only if you really care about shooting a bullet sponge for 30 minutes. Destiny has mathematically solved how to waste your time in the most tedious, laborious ways possible.

      They remove most shit every update too so you can't possibly understand what is happening without hours and hours of watching recaps, and the story sucks shit anyway.

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        No lol.

        avoiding it then, thanks
        i hope the first descendant is any good next month
        >nexon

  4. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I have to say, I'm genuinely surprised that bungie managed to pull it off, especially after lightfall. Player numbers are probably gonna fall off a cliff after this though.

  5. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    There is not one straight white man playing Destiny 2.

  6. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Oh boy paid reviews.
    >$60
    >one raid, no one can finish it, which is also the shortest raid ever made
    >a short campaign
    >one 12 man event, lasts 10 minutes, kills the witness and gives no loot while being piss easy
    >new patrol map, actually well done for once
    >a trash new class gimped with only the worst aspects and forced on players by putting in enemies only killable while using it
    The exotics are all trash, only 2 of the new guns are usable.

    Its fricking amazing that the bar is so fricking low that a $60 at absolute best average dlc and at worst a complete scam is praised at all.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Found the titan man.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      The raid is longer than the previous two

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      It’s $50

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        I don't know why you bothered to correct him when he's clearly being disingenuous from the start.

  7. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >Full game priced DLC.

    Juat nuke the industry already.

  8. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    81/100
    >7 reviews
    Yeah, certified shit for the shiteaters! Enjoy!

  9. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    It's still Destiny
    >Overpriced
    >Guns are just model swaps with slightly different handling, same reload animations for 10 years on most guns
    >Only a few new enemies, still largely fighting the same dudes for 10 yrs
    >Guns don't have cool impact on the environment
    >Enemies still die in boring ways, get vaporized and same headshot animation over and over
    >Doesn't explain the Traveler
    Destiny was NEVER good it only had moments of not sucking as hard that Gave people rose tinted glasses

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      't explain the Traveler
      Wait what? Wasn't the whole mystery of destiny that big ball in the sky? Do they really never tell you what it was?

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        No they don't lol

        • 1 week ago
          Anonymous

          Wow what a joke, I remember when d2 came out and I was the only friend in my group that didn't have a console so I had to wait for the pc version to come out months later. By that time all my friends but one had quit so I had no one to play with. Glad I got out early I could smell the grift all the way back then.

  10. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >video game reviews

  11. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    why even review something like this when the only people still playing this shit are addicted? you're not going to get new players this late to the game.

  12. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >be new player
    >oh neat this game I heard about ended on a high note maybe I'll check it out
    >oh I have to spend 600+ dollars to buy all the expansions
    >oh they cut out the story from most of them so I can't even know what happens
    heh

  13. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Kino

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      man

  14. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    It's still overpriced, it's still the same old shit gameplay wise.
    Literally who for half of the fricking reviewers, god damn.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *