I miss him a lot. Hope he's having fun reviewing games in heaven.

I miss him a lot.
Hope he's having fun reviewing games in heaven.

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Hope he's having fun reviewing games in heaven.
    Not if Heaven dips below 60 fps he's not.

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    We need more people on the consumer side like he was.
    Journos are all in bed with publishers, and youtubers just flip flop depending on which sponsor they have that month.

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >he didn't even get a sticky
    >but a mentally ill moron an heros off a bride gets a sticky
    it's not fair

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      My first video of his was the Magicka review and I enjoyed it quite thoroughly and immediately bought it (Back when I actually bought games)
      He said some shitty things that would have been more attuned to his place than twitter or youtube comments, but he was entertaining.

      I'm fine with both. It would only be fair.

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Rest in piss

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      that event was hosted in california, he had no choice

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Probably a bit hotter where he's at

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    he was too good for this earth. they needed him somewhere else

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    He was an ill tempered selfish ego maniac not unlike the current YouTube generation of e-celebs. You worship modern culture parasites who only ever think of themselves and their metrics.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Look at lil' anon having his big and unique thoughts, what a cute little sweetie pie.

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Under 40
    >No Health issues
    Let me guess, vaccine?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous
    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Ass cancer. Not joking. He was so buthurt about games it his anus actually ruptured. Look it up.

  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't know who he is but I'm glad he's dead.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      if you neglect your rectal health, you'll be joining him. And that goes for YOU too anon.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    More like reviewing options menus

  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    TOTALCASKET IN THE GRAVE TONIGHT

  12. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is that the LUL guy from twitch chat?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Yeah but those purple haired sensitive snowflake 1mm glass fragile autists will ban it soon enough, his old gf or someone might say “he bumped into me once and it hurt a little” and that emote will be replaced & downgraded pronto

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I miss him a lot.
    I miss his takes on video games.
    But as a person. Ehmm, yeahhhh, let's say nobody is perfect but holy shit this one was extra unperfect.

  14. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    who is that

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >heaven

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    he is in hell where he belongs, alongside all those who simp for minorities and w*men

Your email address will not be published.