Return to Monkey Island Reviews are out

Metacritic: 94/100 https://www.metacritic.com/game/pc/return-to-monkey-island

Opencritic: 90/100 - 100% Recommended
https://opencritic.com/game/13681/return-to-monkey-island

  1. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Now let's wait for that red Metacritic user score.

  2. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    no shit it's getting good reviews, journalists would look stupid if they turned their backs on it after defending Ron Gilbert for being a fag

  3. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Reviewers go to hell.

  4. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Wooooow
    still not gonna buy this ''''game'''' lol oops sorry!!1!

  5. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >journo reviews
    >for a comedy game
    I can only imagine how unfunny it is.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      We can at least laugh at how ugly it is.

  6. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I can guarantee without the slightest doubt there is a chud in this game somewhere. That's how you get good scores these days.

  7. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I can't wait for vidya journalism to crash and burn, I want them to do menial jobs like installing microwave ovens

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >journalism
      >imblying that columnists and art critics are journalists
      lmao

  8. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >"critic" reviews
    meaningless.

  9. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Ganker lost
    ooh baby
    Ganker lost
    yeaaaaah boy Ganker lost
    wrong again, yeah, Ganker was wrong again!

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Sells 300,000 copies
      >b-but it's not about the sales it's about the reviews
      L
      M
      A
      O

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        if this game sells that much it would be consider a success

  10. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I'm happy the game is doing good.
    The artstyle is not for me so I won't play it.

  11. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    make a mod that fixes the MC's face and I will play your game.

  12. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    There is nothing wrong with this game aside from people hating the art direction why re people seething?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Carla was cool and they turned her into a roided giga bro chud, pair this with the general disdain for beauty in all the footage they have shown, and the game smells of woke from a mile away.
      Shit like that can never be funny, only preachy.

  13. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    nexus mods "guybrush with no penis nose" mod where?

  14. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    years ago, I would binge this in one sitting
    now I don't know why I am hardly interested
    maybe my brain is fried from twatter and tiktok it's weird

  15. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    thats the second ugliest guybrush i have ever seen

  16. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    point and click adventure player here
    ive watched some footage
    it seems nice

  17. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I always deduct 30% of the critic points if it's above 80

  18. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Does anyone actually believe game review scores anymore? Like really?

  19. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    > media is completely out of touch with average players, again
    Tell me again why gaming journalism exists and who actually pays for them

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Tell me again why gaming journalism exists
      Propaganda.
      >and who actually pays for them
      The USA government indirectly through Blackrock.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        hint: you can be more than the two: a retarded game "journalist" or a retarded pol schizo

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          >stop noticing things!
          Too bad for you, lobotomy was made illegal.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            you are making things up and go with the shit that gets the most replies

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              >pls post proof!
              No.
              You are annoying and you are arguing in bad faith, goodbye.

              • 6 days ago
                Anonymous

                bye!

  20. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I did my best to fix the graphics.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      The only thing that needs to be pixelized is his dick nose.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        just report it to the esrb and ask for it to be AO

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      you can't fix a broken foundation

  21. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Ganker btfo

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      ah yes, reviews.

  22. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    BETRAYAL

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      he should have made preorders $19.99 at least, missed opportunity due to greed

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      It's fine bro, still not buying

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        adjust that for median income pls

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        That's our of date, this site literally tracks inflation.
        https://fineleatherjackets.net/monkeyinflation

  23. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    if the MC is just a sprite, the dick nose can be fixed.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      is a pirated version out yet so we can check

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        very soon, 100% today if there is no drm

  24. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    remember, never pay more than $20 for a computer game.

  25. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    as a pirate i am struggling Ganker

    all good japanese games have denuvo, meanwhile all globomoho bs is available for download

  26. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Paid reviews or not, I won't even bother pirating the game because I am offended by the atrocious artstyle

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      chud moment

  27. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    So it's a 7/10

  28. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    What the fuck is up with all the hat ITT?
    Isn't MI Ganker's darling for all these years?

  29. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    just make a mod to fix the dick nose, at least the other stuff I can tolerate to some degree.

  30. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Oh no guys, we were WRONG about MI, please accept our apologizes Ron.

  31. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    here's my review: goyslop/10, not wasting my bandwidth

    thanks for reading my tweet

  32. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    They replaced the pirate leaders with morons and women, don't buy this woke shit.

Your email address will not be published.