>reviews the most cheapest Unity asset flip

>reviews the most cheapest Unity asset flip
>"guys this game has potential, I hope the devs keep on their hard work"
Are game reviewers this moronic? It sounds like I am listening to someone that got a lobotomy, it's so cringy.

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

Black Rifle Cuck Company, Conservative Humor Shirt $21.68

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Isn't the most "polite" way of saying 'yeah this game sucks but i guess this was interesting'm

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Ganker - Youtube personalities

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Anon, I have bad news about your social IQ...

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Are you stupid?
    When a game sucks he outright says it sucks.
    If a game is a meme game he also says so.
    He gives games with solo/small dev teams more leeway but in general he's not recommended an outright bad game.

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    You could just... You know... Watch another channel

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      No! Every channel must cater to me and to me alone!

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Did he cry about sweet baby bullying? This homosexual is a huge corporate wienersucker.

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >beats 200 souls likes
    >"is he moronic?"

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    OP is moronic at social cues 101

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >beats 200 souls likes
      >"is he moronic?"

      No! Every channel must cater to me and to me alone!

      Are you stupid?
      When a game sucks he outright says it sucks.
      If a game is a meme game he also says so.
      He gives games with solo/small dev teams more leeway but in general he's not recommended an outright bad game.

      Anon, I have bad news about your social IQ...

      Most of the time he's saying that he's simply being polite. It's to get across that the concept is good but the execution doesn't work or would require a lot of overhauling to get going. He'll actually say the game is terrible if it truly is terrible. He also has a high threshold for garbage gameplay as evidenced by him playing those random asset store flip looking games or student projects and praising them.

      wtf? does this homosexual have a cult on Ganker or some shit?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        he's one of the few out there that puts out good videos with fair reviews of games far ahead of their releases. This crab game for instance was previewed months ago and I was one looking forward to it.
        you guys keep complaining about this and that and when something good comes along, you still complain, so who the frick cares what you think?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Moose

          He's also fairly decent for finding new Soulslikes. I can thank him for Featherfall and NOSE as an example. His opinion on Hellpoint was really weird though, but it's not like The Thespian Feast is a great showcase of the game since it's one of the harder endgame areas and the demo's platforming isn't the best way to showcase the game.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah I wish he went back and gave hellpoint a second shot, easily one of my faves in the genre

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >multiple people immediately tell me I might be bad at reading between the lines/social cues...
        >NO i am never wrong >:V

  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >has potential
    Translation: The concept has merit but the execution is terrible.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    spoiler alert anon: most games buy assets

  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why are you using youtube for anything other than music?

  12. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I wouldn't have played Crab's Adventure without him, so I don't care.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      *Another Crab's Treasure, weird name

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Moose

    Most of the time he's saying that he's simply being polite. It's to get across that the concept is good but the execution doesn't work or would require a lot of overhauling to get going. He'll actually say the game is terrible if it truly is terrible. He also has a high threshold for garbage gameplay as evidenced by him playing those random asset store flip looking games or student projects and praising them.

  14. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Imagine being such a god damn homosexual queer that you attack Iron Pineapple of all YouTubers. Get a job homie

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      For real? I love that guy. Are they just attacking anything I like or download lol

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    he has a cute voice :3

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    His vids are getting too long
    No rest for the wicked took up way too much screentime, coulda cut 90% of that out
    Otherwise one of the better yt celebs

    • 2 weeks ago
      Moose

      He said it was him experimenting to see if people liked it. I'm not a fan either because he shows like 50%+ of the experience in some of the newer videos now and spoils a lot instead of doing a bit of the first area and then explaining stuff with some video snippets.

  17. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I figure this is as good as any thread to ask, is there a decent soulslike TPS?
    There was one whose name I've forgotten and while it sucked mega dick the actual concept's interesting.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Moose

      Remnant is the only one out there that I know of. Dolmen exists as well though its combat weaves in TPS elements and melee combat, but that game is possibly the worst Soulslike that has had a retail release next to the OG LotF.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Remnant is the only one out there that I know of. Dolmen exists as well though its combat weaves in TPS elements and melee combat, but that game is possibly the worst Soulslike that has had a retail release next to the OG LotF.

      immortal unchained. its probably the one youre thinking of that sucks mega dick though.

      every shooter-souls sucks unfortunately. even remnant. the concept just cant work. either guns are good and the game is easy because you can just drill everything, or the guns suck and everything is a bulletsponge. even if make ammo rare or the guns difficult to use, people will just ignore them and go for the melee option.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I do like the idea of the completely magic based ones but I question if they're ever coming out tbdesu.

        >immortal unchained
        That's the one.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          i wonder if the rumors about the next FROM project have any truth to them and how that'll work out

      • 2 weeks ago
        Moose

        I'd say Remnant does it well enough. Its main issue is simply enemy spam, especially during bosses. I guess the melee being weak and having perks tied to co-op is also a detriment but it's not a dealbreaker.

  18. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why does positivity terrify people here?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *