Rogue Trader Launch Review

Says it's okay but a bit buggy, but bros after the stuff about gta6 being so pozzed came out I'm getting more and more worried about this game being totally pozzed up the ass, if rockstar has caved to the woke cult what hope is there that owlcat hasn't?

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    My Warhammer game looks weird

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >not a daemonette

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Built for chaos corruption

  2. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Day one pirate

  3. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why are you tying to do this bullshit anon?
    The beta had almost no pozzing, its not forced to have certain characters that were part of the "original adventure" because RT isn't based on a pre-written adventure.
    This story is bascially all Owlcat playing with the setting however they please.

    Still sucks they chose a Space Wolf as the Astartes, I would have liked basically anything else. Frick Space Wolves.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Why are you tying to do this bullshit anon?
      OP suffers from terminal (troony) brainrot where everything must be part of the kultur war and has to be part of a grand conspiracy.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        The truth has been spoken and now I want to hold the Sisters hand while we blam our way through some cults.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I just want to go on a crusade with her, the inquisitor, and the space wolf and purge the galaxy.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            The Space Wolf would get in the way of that because they really do not like the Inqusition.
            That said we could swap him out for a Black Templar or an Imperial Fist or even a White Scar.
            Just anyone that isn't a fricking Space Furry, frick these guys.

            We should also get another guardsman companion, I was hoping to get a Catachan broski.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >wanting a meme templar or a shit fister

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >Catachan

              Isn't it like they are disgusted by all other humans? Last time I remember, they use terms like "Cadian" as insults.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      the propaganda in rogue trader isn't going to be woke troony shit, it's going to be owlcat trying to explain how 2 years, 300k casualties and tiny land gains against a smaller opponent is victory

      They changed male/female to this during beta already. Does not portend good things.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        OH MY HECKING GOSH GYUS THEY LITERALLY HAVE A BODY TYPE TOGGLE INSTEAD OF GENDER, I'M ACTUALLY GONNA SHIT MY FRICKING PANTS.

        cry more

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I said it doesn't portend good things you stupid homosexual, it's a bad fricking sign.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Not him but 30 minutes of gameplay in OP and you obsess over this dumb shit? Complain about more substantial things, I'm sure you could find some stuff that are actual bad signs in what is currently available if you weren't fricking moronic. Like the combat system looking like it could incentivize mindlessly attacking tiny enemies to get a special button and use it to mindlessly attack bigger enemies, which would drag on if that's the case in a turn-based system. But focus on a slider name change instead.
            It's stupid but it's the norm right now because it's an easy way to score woke points and avoid controversy without actually doing anything. Elden Ring has this shit and nothing else.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Yes, actually, you mongoloid, language manipulation is how ideologues get their foot in the door and boot you out. Go back to resetEra

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          please tell me your pronouns so I can ridicule you in front of the other anons

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Can you do a body type 2 with a cute wiener?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          No, it's like Elden Ring, you're still picking between man or woman

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Day 1 pirate, then.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >they changed male/female to a three option slider
        what's the third option, anon?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          No they changed male/female to that symbol thing.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            That's even less interesting, why do you fricking leftoid special snowflakes shit yourselves over this dumb crap?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Ugly bastard type

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          male
          female
          mentally ill

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            but the last two are redundant
            what was the point

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >They changed male/female to this during beta already.
        I still don't get these body type bullshit, but they just use a weird changed male/female symbol so the change is honestly moot.
        Its not A/B its still a clearly gendered signage.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        is it true they took this line out in beta too?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          No.
          Its till there and female space marines were tried but never sold so now they're all dudes.
          Besides, the Sororitas have power armour and therefore have no discernable difference.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Lies

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'd like a salamander tbh
      Or a white scar

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'd like a salamander tbh
      Or a white scar

      Viking marine, mongol marine, what's the difference? Space marines are pretty much the same.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Attitudes
        Also mental illnesses
        Space wolves are furries
        Imperial fists are autistic
        Blood angels are schizo
        Raven guard are edgy emos
        White scars have ADHD
        Black angels are paranoid crackpots
        Salamanders are pyromaniacs

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Imagine if fans of other armies were that.
          >damn an Ulthwe Eldar? What a waste, for me it's Biel-Tan or nothing
          >wow another tech priest from Mars? Sure i get that they're the poster boys but it's about time Lucius gets some love

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            that first example actually happens thoughever

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          You forgot to state the most important fact about space wolf, THEY FRICK

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Frick Space Wolves.

      The sheer fact that they make you and so many little homosexuals assmad for no real reason makes me wish they had gotten shilled instead of the Ultras and were in everything.

  4. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    the propaganda in rogue trader isn't going to be woke troony shit, it's going to be owlcat trying to explain how 2 years, 300k casualties and tiny land gains against a smaller opponent is victory

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >how 2 years, 300k casualties and tiny land gains against a smaller opponent is victory
      Lol
      Lmao

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I agree, 300k ukrainians is far too little to be deemed a victory. I hope they won't push this propaganda in the game.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >the real life inspiration for the Imperium is back to their "shoot the conscripts if they flee" ways
      >in the same year as we get a 40k CRPG
      I didn't like this timeline at first but it's growing on me

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >2 week raid into commoragh lasts 2 years
      >but it's fine because we are still alive

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      lel

  5. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I'd suck her wiener.

  6. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    torrent when

  7. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >but bros after I passed out choking on a black shemales wiener I started to worry that maybe I wasn't the world's biggest homosexual
    Sorry, I stopped paying attention when your post became about how much of a gigantic moronic homosexual you are, could you try again?

  8. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I'm going to marry Cassia

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      You will NOT, the navigator houses won't allow it. You WILL marry Jae instead. Understand???

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        My HOTWIFE Jae?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          You will NOT, the navigator houses won't allow it. You WILL marry Jae instead. Understand???

          Did they actually rewrite jae?

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            No, they are morons, they redone her mechanically 3 times, but didn't change anything in story nor portait.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              So she's still not[/poiler] a necron.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          what did she mean by this? Cassia when schizo and gave everyone migraines after walking in on jae's mid day orgy?

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Pretty much yes

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Based fish wife not tolerating degeneracy on the ship unless it's take scoundrel RT wiener

  9. 3 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Yrliet would have been more interesting as an Aspect Warrior. And by not being a traitor.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I don't think an Aspect Warrior would be eager to join your retinue. She has to be an Outcast to make the story work.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Her Craftworld was destroyed and she doesn't have anywhere else to really go. The Eldar on Janus aren't from her Craftworld and you could still implement her disagreement with them as part of her joining.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            >The Eldar on Janus aren't from her Craftworld
            They actually are from her Craftworld. That's exactly why she doesn't want to stay on Janus.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              I thought her Craftworld was blue colored, with the Eldar on Janus being green?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                They are blue colored. Well, technically, her Craftworld was teal colored, but they are her people.

  10. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    TZD

  11. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Fish pussy isn't even good, you'll like human pussy more. Plus Jae is experienced

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      She's not a succubus this argument doesn't work. Her holes are as big as the grand canyon

  12. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Apparently, Yrliet doesn't understand the concept of kissing, so this is going to be funny.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Apparently you need to hold her hand and not kiss her or she gets mad or something

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      That's the second time they've done this with one of the love interests being weird about kissing.
      Definitely 100% a fetish by one of the writers.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        When it'd like this it makes a simple kiss seem super lewd

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        This is right after she almost got you killed btw

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          She knew you'd live. 100%
          Ignore the fact she was pancking and losing her fricking shit and tried to sleeping beauty you
          100% part of the plan! 5D chess! Her into is actually 20 you just can't see it!

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            >sleeping beauty you
            Marge

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        If anything, she's apparently pulling an Arue.
        >we can't frick because SLAANESH

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          You do end up fricking Arue doebeit

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Arue is not a traitor and she does put out

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I don't think that'll be the situation
          They might go for the fact eldar are simply not sexually compatible with humans.
          We frankly never actually had a human/eldar romance at all. This might be the first that goes into detail on the sex or how that'd work.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            >eldar are simply not sexually compatible with humans.
            They are, humans and DEldar have fricked. Whether or not they can successfully breed is a different situation with conflicting details.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              With p0n0s to vag00?

              >They might go for the fact eldar are simply not sexually compatible with humans.
              >born to a human mother
              >father was an unknown eldar mercenary

              There's also a page from some book that describes the biology of an eldar that states they're compatible (and also ears are an erogenous zone)
              But there's very little recent lore about it.
              I would prefer if there's sex with the elf but it's been stated by their community people it ain't happening, now all that's left is why. Slaanesh would be a moronic reason given the lore.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            >They might go for the fact eldar are simply not sexually compatible with humans.
            >born to a human mother
            >father was an unknown eldar mercenary

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              yessssss so it CAN happen

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >OW FRICK, MY EYE! TAKE OFF THE STUPID HEAD DRESS, YVRAINE
                >No >:)
                Little Eldar bawd needs corrections

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >They might go for the fact eldar are simply not sexually compatible with humans.
                >born to a human mother
                >father was an unknown eldar mercenary

                >white dwarf 97

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              1st and 2nd edition isn’t canon anymore. Don’t even really know if 3rd is still canon. Back then Necrons were chaos androids and orks were a faction you could trade with.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                There is no canon
                You can pick and choose whichever lore you like and ignore the rest

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You really cannot still pretend Necrons are chaos androids they don’t even have remotely similar design.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                convert your own
                don't rely on others
                create your own happiness

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                If they’re chaos androids how come chaos has shittier gear

  13. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    i played mechanicus and i really liked it. what other warhammer games should i play?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Dawn of War, I guess. Or maybe original Chaos Gate if you don't mind DOS stuff, same for Final Liberation. In general however, most WH40k games outside of DOS classics, are mediocre at best.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >In general however, most WH40k games outside of DOS classics, are mediocre at best.
        Eh, they usually lean towards the "good medicore" scale. There are only few 40k games that are flat out bad, and for every abysmal Fire Warrior there are five Gladiuses that are at least entertaining.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Chaosgate Daemon Hunter.
        Dawn of War 1 and 2.
        Battlesector.
        I hear good things about Gladius but I haven't played it and have a bad history with 4X games.

        For action games you have:
        Darktide
        Space Marine
        Inqusitor Martyr.

        There is also Battlefleet: Gothic, Necromunda: Hired Gun and Boltgun I guess.

        thanks for the suggestions, i'll check these out

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Chaosgate Daemon Hunter.
      Dawn of War 1 and 2.
      Battlesector.
      I hear good things about Gladius but I haven't played it and have a bad history with 4X games.

      For action games you have:
      Darktide
      Space Marine
      Inqusitor Martyr.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        There is also Battlefleet: Gothic, Necromunda: Hired Gun and Boltgun I guess.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I forgot about Battlefleet but I found Necromunda and Boltgun to be pretty meh.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Do you guys just play every piece of shit with the 40k brand slapped on?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          If you collect 40k you are conditioned to constantly buy new crap.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          No, but when you like something and a vidya comes about with the thing you like wouldn't it at least grab your attention?

  14. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Ear caressing and soulstone touching!
    Webbed hand holding!
    ...whatever Jaegays like!

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Who'se the psyker girl and why does no one talk about her?
      Does she look ANYTHING like the image?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        She's too dark to care about, but her personality is fine.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        You know damn well that she doesn't.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Nah, she looks ugly. She might be kind of cute in behavior, not a lot was posted about.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Does she look ANYTHING like the image?
        Nope, she has a nice personality but she's a 40 something ugly niggress

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        She's nowhere near that hot.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        the first thing the psyker girl does is explode

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        She is Idira and your unsanctioned Psyker with mummy issues, a problem with authority that wasn't her mummy and piss poor control over her powers.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I truly wonder how many people are going to be big enough saps to let Idira live for long.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            I need her alive so I can turn her into a Daemonhost.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            I was fine with her right up until she did the thing, then shot her in the head since she clearly can't control her powers.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        because she is right up next to Yrilet in terms of "shoot the moment you see because it's painfully obvious they will be a massive liability"
        and she is much more of an ugly nog that that image shows

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >shooting Yriliet
          Shit taste.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Think she'd go on a double date with me and Cass?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Neither Cass nor Yrliet are for shitty polycrap. Don't do that your fish waifu anon.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Fat bastard noblemen do not follow conventional relationship mores and you should not expect them to

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >Cheating on Cassia
              Fricking disgusting

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Traitors get blammed

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Does she look ANYTHING like the image?
        lmao no, if she did, Ganker's jungle fever would activate

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Discord trannies aren't Ganker

  15. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >no Tau
    >no Kroot
    >no Ork freeboota
    >no Jokaero
    >no Sslyth
    >no Ratling
    >no Chaos
    No buy. Not even on sale. Not even going to pirate it.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'm going to buy it. And I'm glad it doesn't have any of the meme options like le funny ape scientists or literal who aliens. 🙂

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >any meme options
        Space Marine.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        All those he mentioned are better than the eldar

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          lol

          >any meme options
          Space Marine.

          lol

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >>no Tau
      Good, they can be cool but I feel like people tend to wank them too hard.
      >>no Kroot
      Not great but we already have a couple of Xenoes. Would've liked this over Eldar though.
      >>no Ork freeboota
      Good, people lean way too hard on Ork memes so the character would just be a moron.
      >>no Jokaero
      But you can shoot some.
      >>no Sslyth
      But you can shoot lots of them.
      >>no Ratling
      As unforgivable as not having an Ogryn companion, there is no reason not to and it would fit better than an Astartes.
      >>no Chaos
      But you can corrupt all but one companion to Chaos.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >spoiler
        I would be having a hard time believing that you can turn fricking Yrliet towards Chaos. You can probably push her towards becoming DEldar, but not Chaos. /spoiler]

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Chaos Eldar exist. They're absurdly rare and reclusive, but they exist, and Slaanesh is plenty fine accomodating them as worshippers.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah, but that's a bit... snowflakey. I would be more willing to accept her becoming a drukhari.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            How is that even possible? That contradicts the existing lore.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Chaos Eldar would be little different fron Dark Eldar, except they would openly admit to worshipping Slaanesh rather than pretending they don't. Most exist only on Crone Worlds, where nobody really knows what the hell is happening besides things being incredibly fricked. Some think that they're demons in Eldar skin, some think they're the residual souls of those killed when Slaanesh was born, nobody fully knows.
              But Slaanesh IS open to it. Before Jain Zar became a Phoenix Lord she was offered the chance to become a Daemon Prince.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Daemon possessed and they get the offer to become daemons. Either way their soul is eaten by slaanesh.

                This option cannot exist in lore or the dark eldar would just take it immediately.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Dark Eldar society was formed by the survivors of the Pleasure Cults who didn't want to submit to Slaanesh, who were later killed off by Vect who kept things the same so he could maintain power.
                And yeah the souls still go to Slaanesh no matter what, an Eldar worshipping her wouldn't change the outcome.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Don't forget the other three - Tzeentch Farseers who are looking for new, impossible ways to escape their fate, Nurgle for those who have fallen into despair about their doomed and dying race, and Khorne for those who think bloody handed Khaine just doesn't go far enough. Slaanesh has dibs, but you can bind yourself to any of the gods and intentionally sacrifice whoever or whatever to them.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Good, people lean way too hard on Ork memes so the character would just be a moron.
        Worked with Nok-Nok

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Not great but we already have a couple of Xenoes
        There should have been at least 5 xeno companions at the minimum and the fact the only two alien companions are both Eldar, who are visually just humans with pointy ears, comes off as cowardly as frick.
        >As unforgivable as not having an Ogryn companion, there is no reason not to and it would fit better than an Astartes
        The Space Wolf is 100% there for the morons who think "40k = spess mareens". An ogryn would have filled the same niche and fit better in a Rogue Traders retinue.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >There should have been at least 5 xeno companions
          No, that would have been a really bad idea simply because it runs counter to the human centric ways that the Impirium represents.
          I know you have carte blance as a RT but you can get away with Yrilet coming along because she just pretends to be a mutant.
          It takes Heinrix knowing what an Eldar is for her to be honest with you about it to begin with.

          No other Xeno race could pretend to be human and skirt the boundaries of going with you without being put on a leash or walk without a personal executioner.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >The Space Wolf is 100% there for the morons who think "40k = spess mareens"
          GW would NEVER agree on a game with no Space Marines in it. They only care about Space Marines, to the point they even shoved a Space Marine into fricking Necromunda.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            But what about DarkTide?
            I don't fully recall but I don't remember a SM in Mechanicus either?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Mechanicus exists to promote a then-new Adeptus Mechanicus army. As for Darktide - I guess that's the one that got away. I am sure CSM are going to show up at some point.

  16. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    TZD

  17. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Okay give me a gigachad melee psyker build who can still hurt at range if he wants to.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >give me a build that excels at 3 different forms of combat
      step 1: don't do that

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      The way these games tend to shake out for difficulty, you probably can do that and get by on anything that's not modded to increase difficulty and patch out balance-cheesing flaws. It won't be optimal but it will be doable.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      If this were the ttrpg you'd grab a force weapon and go biomancy with a dash of precog for the dodge/parry and absolutely obliterate things being more of a threat to yourself than any enemy

  18. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Remember to pat your Commisar on her bottom for good luck and courage before fighting on the frontline.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous
  19. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I wonder if other portraits will be updated too

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I actually like the leftmost homie. He looks cool.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Eh, the dreadlocked Admiral motherfricker is looking kinda cool. The other three kinda suck. The new and improved comissar looks like he aged 20 years.

        This. That's probably the portrait I would go for. Cyborg predator viking homie looks badass as frick.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Left and right are both kino as frick. The three in the middle look moronic.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Cultural enrichment portrait batch dropped?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Black dude second to the right is an NPC, he's the Imperial Navy representative you can buy shit from.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >portraits shared by in game characters
        >AGAIN
        Jesus christ owlcat

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Glad I'm not the only one who hates this shit.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah no shit you're not the only one.
            Fricking moron.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >someone agrees with your statement
              >sperg out at them
              Holy autism.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                He is not me (the one who made the statement)
                I don't know why he is angry

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Please understand, small company.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Who cares? They get replaced by someone else so you won't have a clone walking around

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          It's not a player portait, that character's old placeholder portait was an edited player portrait though.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Eh, the dreadlocked Admiral motherfricker is looking kinda cool. The other three kinda suck. The new and improved comissar looks like he aged 20 years.

  20. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Is there a class I can play where I can either shotgun or chaingun shit?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Yes

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Arch Militant uses big weapons.

  21. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    what's with the cctv camera
    this genre sucks ass frick diablo

  22. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Yrliet wants to.....HOLD HANDS with you....

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      bawd

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I want to Hold Hands with her, while mating pressing her until she got pregnant with our half-eldar baby.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Too bad, the only thing she's getting is a good BLAM

  23. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    So when is it coming out? Tomorrow?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Yes. I intend to have fun.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      God damn this year was kino for vidya. Is this what being a YA in the 2000s was like? There were enough good releases that I couldn't finish them all.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >YA
        wut

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          it's short for 'young adult' mr. esl

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            That's stupid, stop using it. Just say young adult.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              You're stupid.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous
        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          it's short for 'young adult' mr. esl

          it annoys me that english speakers turn even short simple words into acronyms tbqhwyfam

  24. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >GTA6
    >literally the biggest mainstream game imaginable, more so than fricking FIFA or CoD
    >"bros I'm so worried that this niche CRPG will be exactly like that game"

  25. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Owlkek game in a post-bg3 world
    We all know its doomed. Only question is how much cuckolding it will have.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Like 0 considering their previous games

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Previous games had hardcore cuck content

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Fair enough you could cuck Regongar or Octavia if you romanced only one of them
          But that's it, anything else is your headcanon

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Ever tried romancing Amiri?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              No, because she's not a romance option
              That's what cuckoldry is for your moronic ass?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >you can't romance her no matter how much you try
                >she gets gangbanged by a group of random barbarians
                >and it's her idea to do it
                Sounds pretty cucked to me

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                They couldn't get the rights to allow Amiri to frick the player for unknown reasons. I feel like they made up for it by letting you have twin tieflings though.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                It's a lie by owlkats, paizo had no problem with romancable Amiri.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >no matter how much you try
                You literally can't try because the dialogue option for flirting with her doesn't exist, the topic is never brought up
                >>she gets gangbanged by a group of random barbarians
                >Still forcing this meme
                Nevernind, carry on

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >she gets gangbanged by a group of random barbarians
                Where the frick does this even happen.
                Also no it's not fricking cucked because she's not your goddamn love interest.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >Also no it's not fricking cucked because she's not your goddamn love interest.
                Holy fricking hell, the cuck defense force is real.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Dog, is any woman anywhere not being with you considered cucking now? That's stupid.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                If it's a game with romancable female companions, yes it is.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >Also no it's not fricking cucked because she's not your goddamn love interest.
                Holy fricking hell, the cuck defense force is real.

                She's not one of the romanceable ones, so it's not fricking cuckoldry. Not even companion is a love interest in a crpg
                I also like how you can't even point to the allegdged barbarian orgy.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                She shouldn't be a companion then, women companions in RPGs exist for one reason, but I know you're a literal homosexual and these are strange and foreign concepts to you.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >women companions in RPGs exist for one reason
                ear rubbing???

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Very ugly girl

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Man what an ugly thing

                Mods have fixed it.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Man what an ugly thing

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                False flagging homosexual detected.

                One where you assigned a lesbo baboon negress at the start of the game which cucks you with her lesbo gf and unlike actual good rpgs like bg3 or fallout2 or arcanum you cannot kill her outright because owlkek games have no freedom of choice and are on-the rails experiences. Disgusting.

                None of that is cuckoldry. You just spouted a whole lot of buzzwords.
                And also
                >shitting on Anevia when she's one of the most ride or die characters in Wrath, more so than some of the actual playable characters
                >Shitting on Irabeth when she actually goes through a halfway decent arc.
                Did.
                Not.
                Play.
                The.
                Game.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Why am I forced to have a Black person female paladin (ofc it paladin) which I cannot frick or kill? How is this not a cuckolding?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You can get her killed, or literally just ignore her.

                At least some of the writers were cuckolds, maybe not all of them, but the fact that they specifically wrote the female companions (in WotR) flirting with other men is a huge red flag and also lowers any sane person's interest in them since they're whoring it up. Also, google what false flag means before you post.

                >wrote the female companions (in WotR) flirting with other men is a huge red flag and also lowers any sane person's interest in them since they're whoring it up. Also, google what false flag means before you post.
                You did not play the fricking game. I bet I can guess every instance you'd post to prove your goddamn point and every single fricking instance is bullshit when context is given.
                Just fricking stop already
                The only objective "cuckoldry is the one you posted. Even then, you technically either frick both, or it's more a case of stealing the love interest of the character. Cuckoldry is not, by definition, that.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                I've probably put close to a thousand hours into it you dishonest wienersucker. Maybe you didn't play it. Camellia flirts with Daeran and Wenduag Flirts with him as well.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >You did not play the fricking game
                Is this the part where I start posting screencaps of Wendog and Camellia flirting with someone else and you keep coping?

                Camellia is a b***h valley girl who's by definition a bad person, and even she stops such things once her romance progresses.
                Weduag is the same. Heck you could have at least brought in the the bit where she mentions the incubi. Better a percetionlet than someone who hasn't played the game at all.
                And in both cases you're referring to camp banter that almost never evolves past whatever interactions are writen into the character's initial behaviors during act's I-III.
                So again, you didn't play the game.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >I-IT'S JUST BANTER IT DOESN'T COUNT BECAUSE IT IGNORES ROMANCE
                cooooooooooope

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                It's not a cope. You're just a homosexual.
                Concession accepted

                >posts 3 different examples of why you're wrong that I only could have learned by playing the game
                >YOU post an example of why you're wrong to top it off
                Why the constant dishonesty.

                None of your examples actually hold fricking water you gigantic homosexual, when you take the context into account.
                All you do is take screenshots and try to force this shitty meme because one Valeriagay got fricking mad years ago and you fricking shitposters have not let it fricking go since then.
                becuase all you want to do is ruin the threads for everyone else.
                Frick off and have a nice day already.
                And also
                >YOU post an example of why you're wrong to top it off
                Again, either play the game, or up your percetion and replay the game fricker. My example is one of the best fricking indicators of homosexuals taking shit out of context.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Do you hit
                enter to pad out
                your post constantly so it looks like
                it has more weight to it
                than it really does?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                yes
                i
                do
                problem
                troony
                ???

                cope
                n
                seethe

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >No arguments
                >lets just attack the text formatting.
                Anoter thread, another shitshattering of cuckshit shitposters.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >gets proven wrong 4 times, once by himself
                >textwalls ineffectually as a defense mechanism

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >makes false claims
                >gets told exactly why they're false in context
                >continues to repeat false claims
                >will continue to do so every single thread
                Cuckgays are truly pathetic subhumans. Literally can't stop it.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Your seethe betrays your failure, but you cannot let go despite being proven wrong 4 times more than was necessary

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >y-you're w-wrong
                I'm not seething. I'm just annoyed I have to do this every single thread so random anons that pass by don't get trolled into not playing damn good games because you homosexuals keep pushing this shit.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Nah they should play the games, they're good. Your waifu is just cuckbait that's all.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                None of the girls in these games are cuckbait. Not a single fricking one.
                The only fricking thing that's ever been a legitimiate point was that Valerie bringing up her past sex life right after you sex her, in the way it was done with the choices necessary, was fricking moronic writing.
                And you homosexuals have gone with it since.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Is that the 5th example? lmao you're practically your own worst enemy at this point.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                I genuinely wonder if you think anyone believes you.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                I just wanna know why you're so dishonest.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                I just want to know why you keep this going so many years later.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >Hates cuck shitposters
                >Brings up Valerie having fricked someone once and talking about it as an example of cuckoldry
                ironic

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                I never said it was an example of cuckoldry, learn to fricking read.
                I said it was poor writing. Especially considering the choices post that are restrictive in what you can say about it.
                It's a legitimate point that it was pretty bad from the romance perspective, and sours what was basically the first intimate moment with her.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You're probably arguing with the same moron every time, just stop replying to his shitposting

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                This isn't about them. It's about the random anons that stumble into these threads are assume they're telling the truth.
                Also what else am I going to do during work hours?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >posts 3 different examples of why you're wrong that I only could have learned by playing the game
                >YOU post an example of why you're wrong to top it off
                Why the constant dishonesty.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Who the frick cares? Both Camelia and Wendu is cannibals, if you consider anything beside immediatly killing them the moment you can, you are subhuman.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                whats wrong with being a cannibal? stop with your anti-semitism.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You can't be human and cannibal. Once you become cannibal you cease to be human, and must be put down as animal with rabies.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                thats very anti-semitic
                you will respect my religious customs, goy

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                That's an entirely different discussion. Waifu wars are not relevant to telling gays that don't belong in these threads to frick off.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >You did not play the fricking game
                Is this the part where I start posting screencaps of Wendog and Camellia flirting with someone else and you keep coping?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >Camellia flirting with someone else
                Post them then
                Because I don't count her dancing with daeran and calling him a liar as much of a cuckery
                Wendog straight up says she would bed a couple of other characters though

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >you can get her killed
                You can also straight up kill her at several points. I think if you go demon you kill her pretty early in the game.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You kill her in act 3 if you try to kill her friend who ran away, I assume on demon path you can also kill her along with the rest of the crusaders when you come back from Iz. I'm pretty sure you can tell her to frick off as soon as you get to the tavern in act 1 if you care that much but I don't know why it's such a big deal

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                At least some of the writers were cuckolds, maybe not all of them, but the fact that they specifically wrote the female companions (in WotR) flirting with other men is a huge red flag and also lowers any sane person's interest in them since they're whoring it up. Also, google what false flag means before you post.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous
              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                holy frick how is this allowed
                how orc can be a kek?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >orc
                Half-Orc.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                They're both damaged goods slaves

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                holy frick how is this allowed
                how orc can be a kek?

                >All his happiest endings are the ones where he gives up on her and stops orbiting
                >All his bad endings involve him continuing to orbit her

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Why'd they include a cuckold romance in the first place?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Because they have a bull fetish, which explains why you cuck the orc so hard he dies

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Reminder that he sacrifices himself to save Octavia if you romance only her, and she does the same thing if you only romance Regongar
                Fricking tired of you homosexuals pushing this "DUDE YOU LE KEK HIM TO LE DEATH" meme

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Exactly
                He kills himself to save YOUR gf
                You LITERALLY kek him to death

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                No, he kills himself to save someone he cares about, and she does the same

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >and she does the same
                Not if you frick her

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Yes? If you frick her he sacrifices himself, if you frick him she does
                Can you even read?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Exactly, so you can literally cuck either to death, but why on earth would you want to frick regongar?
                At the end of the day you can literally have an orc ACK himself to save your gf and that's peak rpg writing

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >wanting a disgusting prostitute that has proven herself willing to frick other men and be unfaithful to you

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Never said octavia is a great wife, just that you are the bull in the game
                Also, regongar is the only man she knew ever since she was like 10

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                No, he kills himself to save someone he cares about, and she does the same

                *hits the pipe*

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Doesn't he just get mad and gets into a fight and dies?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You know what's funny? You can literally, not joking or using the word wrong, cuck either of them. If you romance one of them you have the option to sabotage their weird open-relationship. The half-orc even kills himself if you steal his elf bawd away from him.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                That's funny and all, but why include a cuckold romance in the first place?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                No? His good endings are you fricking both of them at the same time, or changing his alignment to CN in which case they both keep being a happy cuck couple

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >wrote the female companions (in WotR) flirting with other men is a huge red flag
                You're a moronic shitposter but I agree on this

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You agree with me completely yet I'm moronic for stating plain facts? have a nice day, peer pressure affected moron.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Correct schizo, you cry about cuckoldry while pointing out Irabeth, Seelah and Anevia exists, which has nothing to do with it

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Cucks like you are the reason every word here is eventually cucked out of its meaning. It's sad to see you cucked so hard in this thread, don't know how you'll cuckover from it.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Go watch your waifus get gangbanged then, mr not a cuckold

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Slow your cucks, dude, calm down.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                I thought you were just gonna go
                >DUDE FARMERS LMAO
                but you came up with this shit, I'll give you points for the originality I guess

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Literally cucking Regongar to death will never not be funny

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Literally the only possible way to get cucked in an owlcat game is if you wilfully and deliberately corrupt Arueshalae while romancing her. In which case, you get what you fricking deserve.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          What hardcore cuck content?
          Please point.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            One where you assigned a lesbo baboon negress at the start of the game which cucks you with her lesbo gf and unlike actual good rpgs like bg3 or fallout2 or arcanum you cannot kill her outright because owlkek games have no freedom of choice and are on-the rails experiences. Disgusting.

  26. 3 months ago
    Anonymous
  27. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Sister of Battle romance?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      No.
      Eldar handholding.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      NO homosexual NO EVERY THREAD YOU ASK THE SAME THING NO

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      they've said no

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Tell Argenta that you enjoy her company and that she's a valued companion after her first quest
      >She just looks at you like you're moronic and walks away
      It's not happenin, m8.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        "Oh umm, I have a boyfriend"
        *kisses a portrait of the Emperor

  28. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Are there any orks so far?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      no, they're so conspicuously absent i'd bet a large amount of money they're gonna be dlc

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I hope we get an ork or kroot companion like they sort of alluded to, I don't really know how it would work though

        >you can't romance her no matter how much you try
        >she gets gangbanged by a group of random barbarians
        >and it's her idea to do it
        Sounds pretty cucked to me

        You're just making shit up

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >You're just making shit up
          It's real

          >she gets gangbanged by a group of random barbarians
          Where the frick does this even happen.
          Also no it's not fricking cucked because she's not your goddamn love interest.

          >Where the frick does this even happen.
          It's how she resolves a barbarian incident if you appoint her as your advisor and let her handle things

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            I know what you're referring to but you're literally making shit up, not my fault your mind instantly drifts to cuckoldry. If you actually played the game you could have at least tried to point out the obvious lesbian implications she has with the other woman in her tribe

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          If the leaks are anything to go by, the only companions we'll be getting in DLC is a Arbites and a Death Cult Assassin.
          No kroot or ork bro, sadly.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            >believing leaks about DLC for a game that hasn't come out yet

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Owlcat CM confirmed them to be real.

  29. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Any Squats in the game?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      no

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      uhm their called Leagues of Votann now sweaty

  30. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >no sister of battle romance
    What were they thinking?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      they don't want us to have nice things

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >no sister of battle romance
      >RT ship is frigate (you can't upgrade)
      >no power armour helmets
      >no shields
      >no volkite weapons
      >hot rogue female companion is ugly hag
      I think they just trolling at this point.

  31. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >a bit buggy
    lel. more like filled with bugs. lot of the skills and such do not even work

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Name one

  32. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >60/100 score

    It´s fricking over for Owlcucks. This is what happens when you vehemently hate your male buyers.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Outside of one troony reviewer from PC Gamer that is crying that this game isn't BG3, everybody else seems to love it, so I don't know what your problem is.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >PC Gamer
        I still go back and read bits of that Dragon Age 2 review every now and then

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Aren't they massive pozzlords, too? They probably were seething hard internally about the lack of blacks and lgbt

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      score
      for an owlcat warhammer game that sounds about right

  33. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    so forge world commander soldier arch militant with heavy armor for a melta gun user?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Forge world seemed overpowered to me in the beta, they prob changed most of the origins including that one though for the full release.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Forge world origin traits are bugged

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        everything is bugged. it's owlcat. given literally anything in the game there's a 15% chance it works. 25% after the first patch a month from now.

  34. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Not watching your goyslop

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Mortismal is cool, but neither am I tbf

  35. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Bricky's having so much fun.

  36. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >age of cosmic exploration
    >swords
    >shields
    ?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      that's warhammer for ya

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      go read dune

      [...]
      Mods have fixed it.

      completely and utterly disgusting

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Imperium is a stagnant and backwards shithole + primitive weapons are magically more effective against demons.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Sword is more effective against warp predators than ''modern''' weapons.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Sword is more effective against warp predators than ''modern''' weapons
        the grey knights shoot demons in the face all the time and they die just fine

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          also Peter Turbo banished Angron by denying him melee combat
          but it's Warp frickery so what might work in one place is completely useless elsewhere

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      the only person that did think that was dumb was perturabo

  37. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Owlkek games really makes schizos seethe for some reason

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      You should check the vrpg thread if you want some laughs.

  38. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >cant eat navigator pussy as a lesbian rogue trader

    Yeah thats gonna be a skip for me chief.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Woljif...

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Woljif play as a woman in video games
        Frick maybe I should have turned him into a dmeon

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Woljif is the kind of homie to literally never selfinsert because he is terminally allergic to commitment

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      How long before she literally mutates into a tuna with two legs?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Behead yurigays

  39. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    It's funny how people think wyches are hot.
    In reality their current models are relatively covered up (Like one or two models actually show their midriff).
    Meanwhile the older models which are more lightly look like this. Also half of them are clearly men.

  40. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >tfw Rogue Trader has way more cyberware customization options than fricking Cyberpunk
    WRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

  41. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Confirmed by streamers. Game is even buggier than Wrath was during its release.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Owlcat is going to release a day 1 patch

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I heard that cope when cyberpunk bugged intros were leaked
        And long before that

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        yes
        and it will break more than it fixes
        i know the score now with owlkeks, pirate 1 year after release

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      on a scale from Kingmaker (literally unfinishable) to Wrath (buggy questlines) how much of an Owlcat release is this?

  42. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Not actually related to the game but it's Ganker related.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Spy as a kommando
      Based.
      >Sniper as a little gobbo fella
      moronic, but still based.

  43. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >there are several female streamers playing a warhammer crpg
    What the frick has baldur's gate done to this community
    It's over.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      They'll get creeped out when somebody explains a Servitor to them and leave.

  44. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    CRPGs being broken on release isn't an Owlcat thing. It's not a Larian thing. It's not an Obsidian thing. It's not even a modern developer thing. It's a CRPG thing.
    Fricking BG1 and 2 still has broken questlines.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      All things considered, the beta for RT was relatively bug free, especially compared to BG3

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      DOS/DOS2/BG3 were without major bugs on release.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Were you on crack at the time of playing BG3? It was incredibly buggy, with some of the quests straight up not functioning

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          You did not play DOS2 on release.

          BG3 had multiple broken companion quests

          works on my machine

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        You did not play DOS2 on release.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        BG3 had multiple broken companion quests

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        *snicker*
        Yeah, D:OS games were totally bug-free, sure.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >yes goyim you should accept bad product. Its normal to not only play kek games but also be keked out of your money! now give me the shekels.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      There is an universe of fricking difference between "damn, a bunch of quests are bugged, what a shame" in BG1 and "damn, most feats and abilities do absolutely nothing and that makes character building worthless" in WOTR. Not to mention the fact owlcat takes FOREVER to release patches and they break seven new things to fix two.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Indeed. One gets fixed after a month or two. The other one doesn't after 26 years.

  45. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I just hope the roguelike mode lets you create an eldar. I've been wanting an eldar protag game for a long time now.

  46. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >plan some cool build before the launch
    >everything just falls apart when some of the skills just do not work properly
    Maybe I'll wait for that Enhanced Edition

  47. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why is it so hard to find a good IG portrait?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Use a custom portrait there's more than enough IG art out there

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        That's what I'm talking about. I can't find any. If there is one that I like, it clashes with the style of the game.
        This is the one I found that's probably the closest to what I have in mind, but it's still not exactly what I want.

  48. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Will rogue trader plot involve cucking? Who is going to cuck who?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      My HOTWIFE Jae?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      You can cuck one of your vassals by flirting with his wife in front of him
      It's only implied cucking, but the sex scene afterwards is canon in my head

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It is.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >I would like to become better acquainted with your wife.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I mean, he's not even that ugly.
          This is as handsome as it gets for a smug fat nobleman.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >I see.
        I am loyal to my navigator wife.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Just do it before romancing her

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            woman logic

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              I thought it was man logic? something something key opens any lock something something?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          She would understand her fat bastard's needs

  49. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    how gay and slaaneshi can i go in this
    i want to spread space aids everywhere

  50. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Can I get cucked in this? I want to play as a pathetic little cuck

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Romance Jae.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Just romance Jae

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Don't le the name fool you, but Kingmaker is the game for you

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      i think this is an rpg, not a simulator of your own life

  51. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >local schizo forgot to take meds again
    Sometimes i really wish we had post ids on this board

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      All boards should have it

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I agree.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      good little cuck

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >schizo
      You should check pre-release BG3 threads in the archive.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        post-release threads are even more fun

  52. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    huge gigacuckold here. who is this jae character and would she satisfy my needs?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >who is this jae character and would she satisfy my needs?
      She's a smuggler and your potential hotwife, she will satisfy your needs if what you need is her having orgies behind your back and not apologizing for it when she gets caught

  53. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Imminent shitposting ahead

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      there have already been like 3 threads about this

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I wasn't talking about the threads, I was talking about froggy

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          froggy is right tho, its a kek game

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Sure, Froggy

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous
              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                La creatura

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >the writer for this thing was a short fat bald homosexual that goes to gaybars so often that he contracted STDs

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                takes one to know one

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >IGN
      even v is not moronic enough to fall for game journo opinions

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Actually, even IGN gave it a much better review, with them saying "yeah, the systems are much more complicated than the ones in BG3 (5 dollars have been sent from Swen's account), but unless you are moronic, you will eventually figure them out, because they are intuitive".

  54. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Anything like this in the game?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      No, it's not a Larian game.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous
  55. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    So what's the rundown on the bugs so far? Are there flat out systems that just don't work? Some feats not working?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      The game's not even out yet

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Nobody knows so far, because we only have the word of reviewers and those are hardly unbiased. You have to wait till tomorrow.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Apparently the reviewer who gave it a 6 had to restart

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        This bug was a reviewer copy bug that got patched according to MortismalGaming.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          More like bugtester copy LMAO, get fricked reviewBlack folk

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Nobody knows, but there were no bugs in the beta other than one major one that was gamebreaking but had a workaround that you could do. The beta is around a year old now though.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >I had to restart after a quest-blocking bug 18 hours in, and had characters insist I help them with problems I already solved or offer their services after being recruited. One enemy ran back to the beginning of the map on the first turn and hid there, meaning after dealing with his friends I had to trek back in turn-based mode to finish the fight. Allies sometimes don't act on their turns, and distant enemies sometimes take a full minute to decide what they're doing. The camera doesn't always move where it's supposed to when dialogue pops up during battles, meaning I have to read it in the log after. The log reverts to Russian when describing Perils of the Warp, and explains why I have to reroll successes by saying "%Reason%". Two of my combat abilities stopped working for a while, and the tech-priest's utility mechadendrites, which are supposed to give him a +10 bonus to Demolition and Tech-Use, instead give him a +1,020 bonus. I could go on.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >meaning after dealing with his friends I had to trek back in turn-based mode to finish the fight.
        OH NO NO NO TURNSISTERS! THE RTWPCHADS ARE LAUGHING AT US.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          RTWP fans really are drooling morons if he's anything to go by

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >RTWP
          >CHADS
          Name 1(ONE) good RTWP game
          Hardmode: no arcanum

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Dragon Age Origins was the only good one

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Dark Crusade 🙂

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              well well, we got a fricking joker here

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            arcanum has no rtwp

  56. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Will there be Slaugth?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Frick off swarmgay

  57. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I wonder how the game works on PS5. Would love to have game of this type on console for once.

  58. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Surprising no one, DoW remains the best 40k vidya

  59. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Frick Cassia. Kiss Cassia. Mating press Cassia into a bed. Massage Cassia's shoulders. Eat Cassia's fishpussy. French kiss Cassia. Explore the Koronus Expanse with Cassia. Dress Cassia up in sexy lingerie. Ejaculate inside Cassia's fishpussy. Princess carry Cassia to the bed chambers. Twist Cassia's nipples. Suck Cassia's breasts. Lick Cassia's gills. Have “plap plap plap plap plap get pregnant get pregnant get pregnant get pregnant get pregnant” type sex with Cassia. Get drunk on Amasec with Cassia. Sloppy tongue kissing with Cassia. Read mutant female x human male porn with Cassia. Kill heretics and xenos with Cassia. Tell Cassia how much you love her. Break off into a 45 minutes rant about how fish pussy is the best while your crew look at you like you're moronic. Promise to cherish and love Cassia for as long as you live. Marry Cassia. Big wedding with Cassia. Frick Cassia until your dick breaks. Total. Cassia. Love.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      But....MUH BLOODLINE

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        OUR bloodline

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I find obliterating 10+ thousand years of eugenics with a single coom extremely funny

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      But....MUH BLOODLINE

      >undoing thousands of years of inbreeding with your lowborn seed
      Based

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Frick Cassia. Kiss Cassia. Mating press Cassia into a bed. Massage Cassia's shoulders. Eat Cassia's fishpussy. French kiss Cassia. Explore the Koronus Expanse with Cassia. Dress Cassia up in sexy lingerie. Ejaculate inside Cassia's fishpussy. Princess carry Cassia to the bed chambers. Twist Cassia's nipples. Suck Cassia's breasts. Lick Cassia's gills. Have “plap plap plap plap plap get pregnant get pregnant get pregnant get pregnant get pregnant” type sex with Cassia. Get drunk on Amasec with Cassia. Sloppy tongue kissing with Cassia. Read mutant female x human male porn with Cassia. Kill heretics and xenos with Cassia. Tell Cassia how much you love her. Break off into a 45 minutes rant about how fish pussy is the best while your crew look at you like you're moronic. Promise to cherish and love Cassia for as long as you live. Marry Cassia. Big wedding with Cassia. Frick Cassia until your dick breaks. Total. Cassia. Love.

        Cassia for the lowborn/scum origin RT. That's 100% what I'm going to play second. First is female RT on Yrliet hand holding.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Don't forget to go full heretical to make the love extra forbidden.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Nah. Cassia is for gentle missionary position sex. At most maybe she rides you with her face right against yours as you feel every puff of breath every time she pants and moans.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Hereticus in this game is literally cartoon villain CE "I don't like you, die!" tier

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Excuse me but rogue traders are nobles, a crime lord's seed is worth more than an entire planet

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          You're gonna CHARGE HER?!?!

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I mean, that's literally what her story arc is all about.

  60. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >want to play gunslinger mcshootyface
    >playing anything other than high charisma leader types feels wrong in every CRPG
    I hate it

  61. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Can I get a qrd on Cassia? Is she autistic?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      She's my wife

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      She will cuck you just like every other waifu

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Nah

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          That's my wife!

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >In universe statue with child bearing hips
          Based sculptor

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            I mean, that's kinda the point. It's an in-universe reminder for the rest of the House that "hey, one day, one of you will get to plap that".

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Sheltered noble girl with zero social experience that you can groom to be your wife

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Sheltered princess who literally doesn't know how to do a single thing by herself.

  62. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    40kids

  63. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    arue if she was in 40k

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      you dumb Black person, did you even read THE FIRST FRICKING POST

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >reading
        frick off with that homosexual shit, nerd

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      she would be a deamonette

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        daemons in 40k physically cannot go against their nature as they are extensions of their respective god
        a choas cultist trying to redeem herself is as far as it goes

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          That's the exact same as demons in Pathfinder.
          They can't go against their nature either, up until the Wrath adventure book where you got Arue, and then later Nocticula redeeming herself. Both examples were extremely out there and required a lot of "ifs"

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Ragathiel existed before WotR came out, shut up

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Ragathiel is only half evil by nature and even then, he's from Hell, not the Abyss. Entirely different.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Angels also shouldn't be allowed to fall, yet Hell(Asmodeus' realm) is chock full of them

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              That's a bit different
              Regardless, I'm not somehow against demons or angels going against their nature.
              I honestly liked how the Wrath game went out of their way to show demons are fricked but can feel positive emotions. Which is why I'd have no issue of Owlcat did the same for daemonettes.
              Though I doubt that'll be a factor regardless.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >not a daemonette

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        she would be a deamonette

        Daemonettemind

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      why they give her troonface?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        You can just take the original portrait and copy paste that face to replace it

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >No wings, horns or tail
      >That body, literally no curves, no breasts
      >Long ass troony face
      Sorry but this is shit

  64. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    pozzed game made by a company hiring for quotas
    of course it would be shit

    that if leftism for you

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      There's no Black folk in russia

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        they fled to cyprus

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          And I'm sure they fired all of their devs in that period. Now Ukrainians and Redditors can play it without feeling bad about supporting a Russian dev

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Ukrainians cannot play, they are force cosncripted to die in trenches.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        there are, you just have to look very hard
        anyway, how owlkek isnt jailed after putin outlawed all lgbt shit?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          There's almost no homosexualry in Rogue Trader except maybe the dark elf or whatever he's called. I'm probably going to kill him every playthrough anyway.

  65. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    https://www.gameskinny.com/reviews/warhammer-40k-rogue-trader-review-a-grim-dark-odyssey/
    Here's a PS5 review.
    Froggy's narrative seems to be falling apart.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      90% of reviews are good, it's just that biowamoron that gave it a 6 because he wanted it to be a shooter
      TheGamer also gave it an 4/5

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >very text heavy
        >a bad thing
        Only time I'd agree with this is with Shadowrun Hong Kong since that legitimately ate most of the gameplay and killed my interest in replaying it.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          And Poe

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            What's wrong with Edgar Alan Poe? His writings are pretty comfy in this "what the frick is wrong with you" kinda way.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >text text text
              Horrortards can't meme

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          The difference is shadowrun writing is shit

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Dragonfall was great, but Hong Kong had maybe 3 to 4 times as much text and a third less combat (gameplay).

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        2nd negative is curious since the Mortismal video said Act 2 was a clusterfrick of pacing and possible paths. Maybe it's just that one that's semi open

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          He did mention entering act 3 feels railroaded which I can totally see as an issue

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          You can choose which planets you go to in what order, I don't think that's particularly linear since it means the difficulty on those planets will vary wildly depending on which ones you do first and last

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          He mentioned the intro to act 3 being railroaded and they did the exact same thing with wotr

  66. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    cuckoldry does exist in pathfinder because i got metaphorically cucked when they didn't add kinetic whip or catechesis for hellknight signifer

  67. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Romance with Yrliet ends with the Inquisition assassinating both (You) and her, making special note that ger spirit stone was crushed afterwards
    HAHAHA GET FRICKED, XENOPHILES

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      spoilers, Black person

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      it's a fricking eldari
      who would put their dick in that?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Source?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous
        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Hey!
          That's my ass!

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I find that hard to believe

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Proof?
      How good is the tragikino if true?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >elftards btfo
      >again

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >making special note that ger spirit stone was crushed afterwards
      I would actually believe you if it wasn't for this, even Owlcat isn't THIS spiteful

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        GW is.

  68. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    OH NO NO NO NO
    The last hope of 40kek fans is SM 2, which has already been delayed for a year because of how shit it is

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      That you?

  69. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >creating male creatures using your own 'gene seed'

  70. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Larian will save 40k with Dark Heresy game about Horus. Trust the paln.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Larian writers are the type of hacks that would bring back Horus so you can kill him with your OC protag, please never let this happen

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Larian
        You mean owlcat

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          No bringing back long dead villains so your character can kill them again is a Larian game staple. Divinity OS, OS2 and BG3 all did it
          Larian would pull a "somehow Palpatine returned" with Horus if they made a 40K game

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            GW wouldn't allow it
            You really understimate how much GW is autistic about their franchises.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            well, there canonically exists a clone of Horus...

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Isn't that clone a loyalist who flipped.his.shit and keeps trying to kill the traitor Primarchs?

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            It would've been fine in BG3 if they had just brought Sarevok back as a specter like the other Bhaalspawn, I don't know why they decided to make him an actual resurrected human.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Because he got resurrected in ToB. Which is fine, except that Larian ignored everything else that happened in ToB.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Yes, resurrected as a mortal 100 years before BG3 takes place. So again, why is he still alive other than nostalgia bait? Especially since Bhaal is alive now.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >So again, why is he still alive other than nostalgia bait?
                I dunno. Look, Bhaal is alive now and it makes about as much sense.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Who did BG3 bring back for you to kill?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Sarevok

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Sarevok came back in BG2, what the game did was turn him back evil after canonizing his redemption though

                Sarevok. Bane, myrkul and bhaal to a lesser extent as well.

                The dead three were already alive in DnD before BG3 came out

                Sarevok, Viconia, Balduran, Amelyssan and Company, Ethel in the same game

                >Viconia
                Not a villain in the original games
                >Balduran
                Also not a villain and didn't even appear to begin with
                I'll give you the others though

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Sarevok. Bane, myrkul and bhaal to a lesser extent as well.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Sarevok, Viconia, Balduran, Amelyssan and Company, Ethel in the same game

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                I just can't get over the fact that the fricking mind flayers are manipulating the Dead Three. It's such a ridiculously idiotic plot. Oh, and Balduran is a mind flayer now, because... sure?
                If it was 40k, Larian would turn Big E into a chaos spawn, because it's funny I guess?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Sarevok and Balduran

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Horus is too big a figure
            They'd do Curze.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        It would be more like
        This is my last hidden secret primarch that no one knows about and that i the emperor actually love and watched over unlike the rest of you and designate as the leader of the imperium

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Also, the slaugh are manipulating the Chaos gods from behind the scenes, because look, tentacles.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Larian can't write for shit.

  71. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Will you be able to get yourself a new ship in this game or will you be forever riding a frigate?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      For plot reasons you cannot get a different ship.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      You can upgrade the ship with scrap you find, I dunno. Probably not? The ship combat was the absolute worst part about he beta if I'm being honest. The enemies were so fricking hard compared to normal combat, I had to savescum constantly just to get by. Surely they will have addressed that in the full release though...... right?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Welp, guess as a battlefleet gothic veteran I gotta see this void combat for myself.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >That pic

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Here, have some catharsis.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              This and torpedoes are the best way to deal with them in the new minigame.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >filename

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous
              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous
              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >raped a chaos god into existence

  72. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    BG3 destroys this game lmao

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      i destroy bg3
      now what cuck boy?

  73. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why should I bother playing this game now when I know they're going to patch it every other week for the next 3 years? RPG's are released as early access without the early access tag.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      because in typical Owlcat fashion they literally ran out of money so now you will buy ze game to fund patches and DLCs

  74. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >enters thread
    >wait a second.jpg
    >ctrl F "cuck"
    >pic rel
    I hate you all.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      If someone tells a bold faced lie in my presence I'm going to address it!

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        And now that you addressed it, please never address it again.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It feels like a wotr thread... it feels.... home.

  75. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    40k?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      For me, it's:

  76. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I want a Wrath and Glory campaign so that we can have an attack Primaris for power dropkicks.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      WanG is lame though.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I know but we'll never get Dark Heresy or Only War so I'll have to select the one I might get.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Hey, if Rogue Trader is successful, there is no reason we can't have Only War or especially Dark Heresy. I for one am counting for Black Crusade, but that's going to be a hard sell.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      the Gilead system does contain some neat locations

  77. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    do people have portraits of what the emperor used to look like or do they just worship his skeleton face?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Maybe he's like mohammed and depiction of him is haraam?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      They normally use the Aquilla or the Sigil of the Reagent of Terra as a holy symbol.

  78. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I still can't decide whether to allow the Eldar to squat on Janus.

    On one hand, they will certainly betray me.

    On the other, it's cool and exotic to have eldar in my domains.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      There's like five of them, including the ones you kill before the meeting

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        More will arrive. Their craftworld is destroyed so their only options are to join another craftworld, or live like an exodite on a maiden world.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Big E was fine with Xenoes.that didn't get in humans way, we should follow the exemplar and allow them to stay if they aren't shown to.be hostile.
      But they are so they get blamed and Yirilet can come.with us because she assisted

  79. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why yes, I will be using AI to replace Yrliet, Jae, and Idira's portraits.

  80. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Im going to have sex with eldar woman and broadcast it to eldar craftworlds to give them ptsd

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >give them ptsd
      Anon that's basically the equivalent of just streaming interracial porn to them. Notneven BLACKED stuff, like white on asian stuff.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        but they couldnt enjoy though without risking slaaneshi influence
        the joy a human can have they cannot (except their women under BHC)

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          They actually can. The only risk is when they get SUPER emotional.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            My wiener will get them super emotional

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      thats how you get BOTH the Craftworld Eldar and Drukhari on your ass

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Drukhari would just have a laugh.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          it's only funny if they do it, they are universe's biggest narcissists

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >tfw no cool drukhari bro to talk about weird fetishes with
          Shame they made the deldar a gay. He could have been a good lad.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            He's a huge c**t and the main villain of the first arc.

  81. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Any chance for a midnight release?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous
      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Thanks 8 ball, you're a pal

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous
  82. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Can you preload the game already? Is someone planning to dig through the .json dialogue files?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      We already did, see

      >Romance with Yrliet ends with the Inquisition assassinating both (You) and her, making special note that ger spirit stone was crushed afterwards
      HAHAHA GET FRICKED, XENOPHILES

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >no proof
        Seriously, where the frick is the proof.
        I'm not even against it necessarily, depends on how it's written and how you get there. But proof.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Haha.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      anon, you can't dig through preloaded files unless the store is ran by morons. they're encrypted.

  83. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >game has a minigame
    Why do owlkeks continue to do this? Do they want players to suffer?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Void combat is way better than crusade battles.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *