SOUL HACKERS 2 PREVIEWS ARE COMING IN

Game sounds amazing lads
>Just like how Shin Megami Tensei V was Persona 5 without the heart, Soul Hackers 2 is SMT V but with the soul.

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >implying V had any soul
    Soul Hackers 2 is Soul Hackers 1 without the soul, they should rename it to Soulless Hackers

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The Switch sucks.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        this game is shit no matter what platform it's on. Switchfags unironically lucked out not getting two shitty games in a row.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >i-it's shit anyway!
          That's the cope

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Why, I own all systems, I could play this on any platform and it's still wouldn't change a thing. The very fact it's multiplat from the start is a red flag that they just want to maximize profit to make up for the fact nobody's going to buy it. Not even Vfags are lapping this shit up since they know, just like Nocture was aped by V, Soul Hackers 2 is just an aped Persona clone trying desperately to be another ongoing franchise by stealing the name of a better game despite having none of it's traits besides naming off the Kuzunohas and Devil Summoners. Where the fuck was there a "Soul Hack" in Soul Hackers?

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >The very fact it's multiplat from the start is a red flag
              God, the shit people can say

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Like people strawmanning people as single platform owners for not lapping up every drop of Atlus shit? SMTV sold like shit, why should it have been a surprise it's not on there when it's clearly utilizing actual PC and Next Gen Console tech instead of gimping development for switch playability? I'll concede my retarded statement about it's quality being tied to mutiplatformed but I'm still not impressed by this game, I should be excited to play it on a PC but I'm just not as it looks like an uninspired Persona clone using another title to prop itself up as something more exciting than it is.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >SMTV sold like shit
                >outsold every single mainline entry by massive margins
                What?

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Just like how Shin Megami Tensei V was Persona 5 without the heart, Soul Hackers 2 is SMT V but with the soul.
    More like Persona 5 without either

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    can't wait bros

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Ringo is so cute bros

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      What is it with anime girls and hamburgers?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        during one of the trailers they showcased that whore eating a hamburger with a fucking fork, but the animation they used was that of someone using a spoon to eat soup or shit like that lmao

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Ironically looks like all the Vita JRPG that tried to be Persona 4, I have no idea how the same studio can go from P5 to this years later

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      P5 took a decade to release

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Why do people act like p5 is good? It's on par with all the shit atlus make

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        P5 is good because everyone said so, obviously.

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What the fuck is a preview, just tell me is it shit or not.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's shit, you're welcome

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Good thing I didn't preorder then.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Anon their opinion on the game is in the screencap, please learn how to read. I imagine the article has more to it too, so if you're really curious you can read the thing.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Ok Joshua

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >anime game
      it's shit

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        ywnbaw
        Anime weebsite

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Nobody gives a shit
    SMT fans don't
    JRPG fags don't
    Just a select few that want to fuck the protagonist care, and I'm not entirely convinced they aren't shills.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Eh I'm willing to give it a shot. Soul hackers 1 is kinda shit gameplay wise so I'm not entirely too mad about the mechanical changes. Demon loyalty is cringe

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I think most people would be fine with anything, it's just the fact that you control 4 human fucking characters in this game, which undermines the appeal of you know, being a fucking devil summoner.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Twitch Hackers 2 is the total opposite of SH1
        good gameplay (press turn system >>>> SH1 combat system) but shit everything else

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          It's not even press turn is it ?
          There's some kind of Stack mechanic, you stack demons when you hit weaknesses then at the end of your party's turn you just cutscene attack

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            it is, the gameplay is the best thing about this garbage

            https://www.fanbyte.com/features/soul-hackers-2-feels-like-it-got-the-soul-hacked-out-of-it/

            scroll down to where he talks about the gameplay

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              It's not dumb fuck
              It literally says so in the article
              >Rather than trying to set up all-out attacks or rack up extra turns, you build up what are simply called Stacks by hitting enemy weaknesses.

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Soul Hackers 2? More like Soulless Hacks

  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >denuvo
    >not on switch
    I want to play but naaaaah

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      HOL UP! AYO IT JUST CAME TO ME THAT MAYBE WHY FATLUS DID NOT RELEASE FOR THE SWITCH IS BECAUSE THEY KNOW IT WILL BE EMULATED ON DAY ONE ON PC WHICH MAKES THE DENUVO THEY PAID A FORTUNE FOR COMPLETELY USELESS TO STOP PIRACY

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >denuvo
      The only good argument

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >soul
    What soul? The more I see of the game the more Soulless it becomes.

  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What did the SH2chud mean by this bros?
    https://www.fanbyte.com/features/soul-hackers-2-feels-like-it-got-the-soul-hacked-out-of-it/

  12. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Switchlets are STILL seething
    yfw you're not such a pathetic Nin toddler

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You mean shills are a-seething that they keep being reminded they are not seeing money they desperately want and refuse to fall to your FOMO tactics.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Big if true.

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I dunno if I can trust the opinions of a journalist named Orpheus

  14. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >44€ on key sites
    nah
    maybe at 30€ I'd buy it

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Yeah same, game seems like a good 30 bucks pick, but nothing above that, especially day 1 price.

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    WoAH nice game! i love smt let me see th-
    >female protagonist
    Bye

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Filtered by tits

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >tits
        where?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Ringo is pretty big but most angles don't show it well.

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    P5? Great
    SMT V? Great
    Soul Hackers 2? Remains to be seen but I'm hopeful

  17. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    its called smt5 not smtv
    the meme letter needs to die.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I don't see a 5 anywhere, anon.
      But I do see a V.

  18. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I pressed a button and now the numbers go up whoooo i love my spreadsheet game

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >t. wagglan kiddie

  19. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >tranime

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >t.ranny election tourist phoneposter

  20. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >gameplay
    >turn based combat
    Uhhhhhh.... Why? Persona strikers already proved that a musou is 10x better than pressing one button

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You mean mashing the same button x10 times for the same result

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah, at least i can feel the character.

  21. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    And still no Switch version so no one cares.

  22. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Man,can't wait to play a good Atlus game
    Nothing good that wasn't a rerelease or spinoff
    >but sh is a spin-
    Not anymore that's for sure

  23. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Soul Lackers 2

  24. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Instant win for me just because this megaten isn't a switch exclusive

Your email address will not be published.