What gaming opinion do you have that's the equivalent of this?

What gaming opinion do you have that's the equivalent of this?

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    dark souls 2 is better than dark souls 1 and 3

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's certainly better than 3.

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >What gaming opinion do you have that's the equivalent of this?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >wojak poster

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >greentext

  3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like Norman Rockwell, his illustrations are comfy.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      same, he captures the idealized spirit and identity of america very well

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Every PSP and Vita game ever made was shit which includes whatever game you try to counter this statement with. Yes that one is shit too

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Speaking of the Vita
      Vita > 3DS

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      LUCT and WOTL. You are wrong.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        shit and shit

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They're shit platforms but Patapon exists
      Metal Gear Ac!d was also pretty neat, if rough around the edges

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      monster hunter and yugioh tag force

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You know there was a whole portable version of Battlefront 2 on the PSP right?

  5. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Fortnite honestly looks pretty fun. I haven't tried it but if I was 15 years younger I would probably like it a lot.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      classic fortnite was actually very good! the later updates however added too much content and turned the game into aimless boring add slop

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      current fortnite is trash

      classic fortnite was actually very good! the later updates however added too much content and turned the game into aimless boring add slop

      ya

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      no-build fortnite is kinda fun

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I think that Yes Man is a good option for New Vegas

  7. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm just not gonna play Skyrim and nothing will change my mind

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      What if I were to post a picture of a scantily clad woman?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I will enjoy the picture yet still not play Skyrim

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Do you have an album or more posts? (post em in the skyrim bread i dont wanna shit up this thread)

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          They're just the images from Caernarvon's mod releases.

  8. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What is this? I'm not a burger, and those people look like burger mutts

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >not a burger
      So are you a sushi, spaghetti, fish and chips?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        sopa de macaco

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >t.

  9. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    PS1 was overall better than PS2, it had a smaller library but its standout games are way better than the PS2's.

  10. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Dead Space 3 > Dead Space 2

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      have a nice day

  11. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Suicide squad is pretty fun

  12. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The only good silent hill game is Silent Hill 4.

  13. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Souls games aren’t actually fun, you’re just unemployed and gain a false sense of achievement when you beat them.

  14. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The only souls game I'm interested in is Bloodborne and I'll play it if it comes on PC but I'm not going to obsess over it.

  15. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    A good story can make up for lacking gameplay

  16. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I hate glory kills. They ruin Doom 4 for me. I am unable to find enjoyment in the game and still haven't beaten it because of how much I loathe glory kills.

  17. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    PT is overrated and ruined Indie horror for a while. As bad as this trend of youtube horror for kids is, the games are at least mechanically different from each other while PT clones all played the same.

  18. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like Bioshock Infinite

  19. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gameplay is the least enjoyable aspect of games.

  20. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The new suicide squad game is really fun
    (Also Forspoken was fun but that's more contentious because you have to get through like 6 hours of game for the systems to open up)

  21. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Skyrim was the best elder scrolls game bethesda made.

  22. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't like multi-player games. I want to larp as an MiC engineer. Highfleets ship editor was engrossing but not enough.

  23. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Doom Eternal requires too many button inputs and has too many cooldowns to keep track of. Simplify simplify

  24. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I love Futa.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Source for christ's sake

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Nyl..one of the Widowmaker & Tracer clips (giant blue wiener warning)

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I hate that Nyl is such a phenomenal 3D artist yet only does futa

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            that's the best thing about him

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Some of us don't like gay porn

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                So are you saying the porn would be improved and be made less gay by the addition of a male?

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                It'd be made less gay by the fact that there isn't a troony in it
                Stop acting like you watch it despite the dick and not because of it

                you can stick to the normie porn which consists of like 95%.

                Yeah, but he's stuff is like real good. Also 3D futa is pretty prevalent, it's more than 5%

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                gotta pump up those numbers

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >It'd be made less gay by the fact that there isn't a troony in it
                >Stop acting like you watch it despite the dick and not because of it
                You didn't answer the question. Replacing one of the characters with a man somehow makes it LESS gay? How? I watch it because of the dick in the same way you watch straight porn because of the dick, yes. The problem is that your brainrot has advanced to the stage where you think 3d renders are real people.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >You didn't answer the question
                Because it's based off a false premise
                You're not adding a male, there's already a male there. It's a dude with breasts.
                >I watch it because of the dick in the same way you watch straight porn because of the dick, yes.
                >straight porn
                Thanks for conceding
                >The problem is that your brainrot has advanced to the stage where you think 3d renders are real people.
                Imaginary characters have to genders too. Otherwise how would you add "a male" to it?

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >It'd be made less gay by the fact that there isn't a troony in it
                >Stop acting like you watch it despite the dick and not because of it
                You didn't answer the question. Replacing one of the characters with a man somehow makes it LESS gay? How? I watch it because of the dick in the same way you watch straight porn because of the dick, yes. The problem is that your brainrot has advanced to the stage where you think 3d renders are real people.

                >sopa de macaco
                [...]
                [...]
                [...]
                >calls it gay porn
                >despite it being a woman and a futa
                >considers the futa a troony/male
                >then later acknowledges the difference of adding a male would be moot because there's already a male

                >literally just called sex between a male and a female gay

                Congrats, you win The Most Dipshittery Mental Gymnastics of the Year award.

                I think the main problem that will stop you from making your fetish more widespread is that futas aren't real. When I, that other anon, or 99% of the world hear you talk about your troony porn its mentally filed away into the same place as furries, tentacles, and general /d/ shit.
                And yeah man, its troony as frick. Its [current year] + 8, you cant start claiming its "just a chick with a dick" when the closest real world, existing thing is a bunch of losers on estrogen.
                Think of it this way:
                >I could watch normal porn simulating sex, both remembering similar times in the past and thinking about the future
                >I could watch lesbos. Taking the self insert out of the picture and instead focusing entirely on my favorite part of sex (the woman's body for straight men, in case you're lost)
                >Or I could make a fricked up mixup of both of these. Either adding a dick to a woman because... or self inserting as someone with breasts because...

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                you can stick to the normie porn which consists of like 95%.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >sopa de macaco

            Some of us don't like gay porn

            It'd be made less gay by the fact that there isn't a troony in it
            Stop acting like you watch it despite the dick and not because of it
            [...]
            Yeah, but he's stuff is like real good. Also 3D futa is pretty prevalent, it's more than 5%

            >You didn't answer the question
            Because it's based off a false premise
            You're not adding a male, there's already a male there. It's a dude with breasts.
            >I watch it because of the dick in the same way you watch straight porn because of the dick, yes.
            >straight porn
            Thanks for conceding
            >The problem is that your brainrot has advanced to the stage where you think 3d renders are real people.
            Imaginary characters have to genders too. Otherwise how would you add "a male" to it?

            >calls it gay porn
            >despite it being a woman and a futa
            >considers the futa a troony/male
            >then later acknowledges the difference of adding a male would be moot because there's already a male

            >literally just called sex between a male and a female gay

            Congrats, you win The Most Dipshittery Mental Gymnastics of the Year award.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              the futa a troony/male
              >>then later acknowledges the difference of adding a male would be moot because there's already a male
              What difference? I said that futas are trannies (male) and later reiterated that. Are you illiterate on addition of homosexual?
              It's unbelievable how insecure about your gay porn actually getting called out as being gay porn you futagays are
              It's like the femboys all over again

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >still called a biological male fricking a biological female "gay porn"
                >doubled down on his insecurity by calling others insecure
                I could be jerking off to two gay muscled furhomosexuals ass-fricking and eating out their dads buttholes, and I would still be less gay than you're acting right now.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                called a biological male fricking a biological female "gay porn"
                Yes? It involves trannies, so it's gay porn
                >doubled down on his insecurity
                My insecurity on not enjoying penises in women?
                >I could be jerking off to two gay muscled furhomosexuals ass-fricking and eating out their dads buttholes
                Which I'm sure you will and still cope about how it's not gay

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Yes? It involves trannies, so it's gay porn
                Kek, whatever cope you need to keep yourself from seething, closeted gayboy.

                >My insecurity on not enjoying penises in women?
                Yes, glad you can admit you don't like penises being in women. We are making progress.

                >Which I'm sure you will and still cope about how it's not gay
                Doesn't bother me either way, because I'm not a closeted gayboy like you. I know and am perfectly fine with what fetishes I have. I'm also married to a woman and have had sex multiple times with a female, unlike you, so objectively you could call me more heterosexual than you ever will be. I don't really care though. You seem to though.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >cope
                >"nuh huh, trannies aren't gay"
                Right
                >glad you can admit you don't like penises being in women
                That's your whole argument? Ambiguous phrasing? Okay, I don't like "women" that have penises, like biologically as an organ
                What will be your next cope I wonder? stretching the meaning of "have"?
                >Doesn't bother me either way,
                >proceeds to write a seething blog post about how totally not gay he is
                Yeah, sure. You so don't care that you totally won't reply to this post seethin even more and claiming how you definitely aren't a gay.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >writes a blog post about how totally not gay he is
                I'm bi so *shrugs* Not my problem.

  25. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Uncharted was a great series and I wished they made more of them. I hope the rumors of a remake for the original is at least true. Better that releasing TLOU another ten times

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Straight white male protagonist = dead franchise im afraid

  26. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Fallout 1 has the same amount of pop culture and plain silly wack as Fallout 2

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      But that's objectively wrong, we can count them

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Oh the amount in number is definitely bigger i agree, but i was talking about the percentage relative to the game.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I don't know if it's possible to count % content, but 2 still wins because it's just fricking everywhere, even in quests
          In 1 it was usually a corpse with a note and a
          >Heh, I recognize that
          In 2 there's npcs, random encounters, whole questlines, enemies, areas...

  27. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >"they should add more in-game NPC cats that meow and walk around. also we can interact with them and press a button to pet them. and Jesus Christ is Lord

  28. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    N64 is the worst Nintendo console by a mile and SM 64 is mediocre. The 3D Zelda titles are not only over rated but outright inferior to 2d Zelda

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This but Gamecube, Mario Sunshine, and TWW/TP.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Not him, but Gamecube has plenty of games I replay constantly just for the fun of it. I'm not a fan of Mario or Zelda in general, but the Gamecube had a pretty solid if small library. I'm still hoping From decides to do a Lost Odyssey reboot one day, and Gotcha Force is on my bucket list to 100 percent, and I could name plenty more. N64's library is much, much worse overall.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Every single big title comparison for the came cube is better than the N64 counterpart. Melee>Smash 64 Pokemon. Colosseum+XD>stadium 1+2. Doubledash>64. Metroid prime 1+2>literally everything on N64. Game cube is the 3rd weakest

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Not true. F-Zero X > F-Zero GX

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I'll admit I forgot about f0 but yeah you are right. GC still significantly better than the N64

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            so truuuuuuue

  29. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't think Dark Souls is hard.
    Not because I'm a try hard homosexual, but because of my friends, the two biggest fans of the franchise are the worst at vidya

  30. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Tekken 8 is one of, if not the best looking games of all time. It's the perfect mix of realism and style.

  31. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Elden Ring sucks

  32. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Lawbreakers was good

  33. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Literally every single game, even the shittiest AAA slop, can be improved instantly by listening to hardcore gabber over top of your gameplay.

  34. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the need for a middle ground between the benefits of having access to a left analog stick for fluid independent movement and the cameracursor control of a mouse.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      ?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I've never quite been satisfied by wasd + mouse, it's fine for shooters where movement is based around strafe but for free movement I find when you aren't able to focus completely on steering yourself it has never felt quite right, too clumsy.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Oh. That's not really unpopular, especially these days. Most people will freely admit that third person games are usually better with controller, and there are peripherals for driving or piloting games.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >Most people will freely admit that third person games are usually better with controller,
            that's the thing they aren't, in exchange for the left analog stick you have significantly hindered environmental awareness and turning control, aiming as a mechanic is going to be barely recognizable. gyro is maybe nice for the odd slowpaced tp game where you aim only rarely, mgsv or splintercell, zelda but I find it's not practical for much outside of that.

  35. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I think Darkstalkers is just as good as Street Fighter and Marvel VS Capcom.

  36. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Boomer nostalgia gay. I doubt you even played half the games below the 'not for me' category

  37. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Breath of the Wild was a better game than Tears of the Kingdom.
    >it was the culmination of effort fully from the ground-up
    >it was designed with its own mechanics in mind
    >it's a more coherent game that overall more consistently respects your agency in a non-linear game
    >its story is actually designed with the delivery vehicle of non-linear flashbacks in mind
    >the characters associated with each dungeon are SOME level of actual characters who have SOME level of character arc and closure (instead of being literally faceless and nameless flunkies who tell you the exact same exposition)
    >it doesn't have a gay Mary Sue furry race that hijacks Zelda lore wholesale for itself (we wuz the real magic/tech race n shiet, we wuz the real royal family n shiet, we wuz rauru n shiet, we wuz the real first hero of hyrule n shiet, etc)
    >it's not representative of extreme complacency and squandered potential; say what you will about BotW as an end product, but they put effort into it and it WAS a very different direction for 3D Zelda at that point
    TotK has more immediately thrilling and novel aspects, but their longevity is far weaker (same for TotK itself as a whole since those are what define and justify TotK's existence).

    Also, I never want to hear anyone complain about Twilight Princess being "too much of a rehash of OoT" ever again. TotK blows it out of the water since it copies so many of BotW's plot beats without actually being the literal same ones (which is just fricking amazing for a direct BotW sequel). This might be why the game is often so hush-hush about explicitly acknowledging BotW's events in any sort of detail - they probably don't want people to realize just how flagrantly they rehashed its story.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I think TotK is ok but yeah. I couldn't put down BotW for weeks when it came out and I was satisfied with it when I finished it. I dropped TotK for like a month before getting back to it. Stuff is too familiar - locations, characters, story etc. The new stuff is mostly nice but my biggest fear is the next game will just have the same issues.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I agree on all point, except that BotW is, objectively, fricking empty.

        That's what so infuriating. BotW is a better game conceptually, in term of exploration, in term of overall experience, but it's fricking empty. TotK shits all over that, but is not, actually, fricking empty.

        If BotW had had half of what TotK had (like wells, more quests, maybe half a dozen flying islands, a big underground dungeon, some caves) it would have been 10/10. But right there I can't tell which game is better.

        BotW enthralled me because it was refreshing for Zelda (having been stuck in a rut of increasingly linear and railroaded progression), but it was lacking for sure. However, at the time I saw potential in its core, which is why I was excited for the direction of future games and... oh it's essentially just fricking Breath of the Wild Deluxe.
        >They didn't fix dungeons, they just made them prettier and gave them more diverse bosses
        >they didn't fix durability, they just made it more annoying in the long term with a layer of resource grinding
        >they didn't meaningfully fix the emptiness of Hyrule, they just spread that emptiness to the sky and Depths
        >they didn't improve enemy variety much
        Yet TotK is considered the ultimate culmination of this formula by Aonuma and Fujibayashi, and the template going forward for the series. I had a level of benefit of the doubt for BotW because I had some idea of what it COULD become, but TotK (and their arrogant reaction to it) shows that they actively don't want to make good on that.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I agree on all point, except that BotW is, objectively, fricking empty.

      That's what so infuriating. BotW is a better game conceptually, in term of exploration, in term of overall experience, but it's fricking empty. TotK shits all over that, but is not, actually, fricking empty.

      If BotW had had half of what TotK had (like wells, more quests, maybe half a dozen flying islands, a big underground dungeon, some caves) it would have been 10/10. But right there I can't tell which game is better.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I agree but both games are still shit

  38. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >CoD: Infinite Warfare was one of the best FPS sci-fi campaigns of the last generation and only got shit because it has the CoD label on it
    >Crysis 2 is an upgrade over Crysis 1
    >games like Last of Us or Disco Elysium or Fallout New Vegas have no business in the "best story" conversation, Legacy of Kain bests all of them and it's not even close

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >CoD: Infinite Warfare was one of the best FPS sci-fi campaigns of the last generation and only got shit because it has the CoD label on it

      Based and true take. Most 'cod has gone to shit' tubers wont even go near this one except to say 'modern setting fatigue' because they have to admit they never played it.

  39. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I think Xenoblade 1 is overrated.

  40. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Morrowind is worse than Oblivion and Skyrim.
    KOTOR 1 is better than KOTOR 2.
    Alpha Protocol is the best Obsidian game.

  41. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm not even sure why this gets posted. Is it like supposed to be that you're speaking some divine truth or something? Seems kind of egotistical to me.

  42. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Skyrim is absolute dog shit

  43. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Evolve was good before they patched it too much

  44. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    AAA games are perfectly fine investments and help the industry to grow.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      please explain in one way AAA gaming has made anything better in the last 5 years

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Its oncoming collapse will reset a good deal of the rot infecting the industry

  45. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Megaman x > megaman

  46. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Sonic 1 is better than Sonic CD.
    Sonic Mania is better than 3&k.
    Super Mario World is better than Mario 3.
    WaW is better than CoD4.
    Persona 4 is the best in the series.
    FF9 is better than FF7.
    Oblivion is better than Skyrim.
    Smash Bros. is overhyped and not that good.
    Double Dash is the best Mario Kart game.
    Gen1 Pokémon games are trash tier.
    Wind Waker is the worst 3d Zelda game.
    The Arkham series is better than the Insomniac Spider-Man games.

  47. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    All MMOs are shit
    >b-but
    All MMOs are shit

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The Last of Us 1 and Spec Ops the Line are dogshit.

      I agree.

  48. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I think meters ruined fighting games

  49. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Bragging about your game world being 40km^2 was always a red flag. Games should be smaller and more concentrated instead of padding out a 50 hour game to 150 hours with large, empty areas and copy-pasted activities.

    Exploration in BotW was bad because there was exceedingly little to see or find on the other side of that mountain, and all you ever got as a reward for getting to some hard-to-reach cave was a weapon that would be gone 10 hits later.

  50. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    NEW BAD
    OLD GOOD

  51. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    How did this painting become associated so closely with video game takes on social media? Did some zoomer art student start forcing it on Twitter? It's so weird how a man protesting building a school in his town from 100 years ago gets posted next to "I like big boobies in fighting games"

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >associated so closely with video game takes
      Is it though? I see it used for pretty much everything.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Norman Rockwell's work is extremely expressive. Great reaction image potential. If anything I'm surprised he's not used more often. Most people don't know the context of the town meeting but if anything I doubt it was meant to be known. Point is that it's a guy who looks like some humble everyman having a say in government. And he's lit heroicly with people gazing up at him making him look righteous no matter what he's actually saying.

  52. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The current phase of survival/crafter/shooter games is the worst phase that gaming has ever seen and since it coincides almost 1:1 with the "games as live service" corporatization of the industry, it's likely that we won't see truly great design for decades.

  53. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's worth it to everyone to play though Anthem's campaign once.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      My man. This game still has some of the best flying ever put into a game.

  54. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't like seeing Black folk in my vidya

  55. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    2142 was the last good Battlefield game.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Not keeping the BF and BC series separate was Dice's biggest mistake.

  56. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Warbonds
    >You can capitalize on the killing of the working class on both sides?

  57. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I pirate every single thing. Even cheap indie games. Hell, even free games

  58. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Dwarves = Draenei > every other fantasy race

  59. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Futa on male is straight.

  60. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I am impartial to blacks, gays, and trannies in my video games so long as there is depth to their character beyond race and sexual orientation.

  61. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The day Xbox, Gamepass, and the woke are purged out of gaming will be the day we gamers win and gaming becomes great again!

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      sure but what about:
      troony's
      Black folk
      homosexuals
      pedos
      and especially women?
      if those vile creatures are gone, then gaming is back.

  62. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    games now are completely uninteresting and have lost all direction in what the medium can offer as far as creativitiy and storytelling.
    >just started playing parasite eve for the first time and genuinely basedfaced at the opera/fire scene
    also i really miss pre rendered backgrounds

  63. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Call of Duty never fell off and most cricisim is nostalgiagayging and people who are shit at the game complaining about sbmm

    In-game cosmetics are a good way to maintain the longevidy of a game and I never understand why it's cricised so heavily on free games especially

    Skyrim is a bad game (not controversial on Ganker but it makes reddit video essayists cry and shit thier pants)

    Linear > Open world

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      CoD Ghosts is where both the campaign and MP fell off in quality, and where many people including myself never returned.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Ghosts is an exception I guess because it was like playing black ops 1 on the modern warfare engine. The campaign was ridiculous but it had some good setpieces and tried to go for a post-apocolyptic scenario that I appreciated.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          The only thing I enjoyed was seeing a united South America as an imperialist oil superpower, however unrealistic that may be. Beats seeing Russia or North Korea for the nth time as the bad guys.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            It tried something different and should be praised for that but it was the first victim of the 'muh return to the ww2 roots' so they just go on about fish ai and the extinction mode which are not criticisms of the game itself just shooting and missing

  64. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    everybody complaining about dark souls are just shit at video games and they only play on easy difficulty when possible

  65. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Morrowind sucks.

  66. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why is this site suddenly obsessed with this image

  67. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    gacha are not the reason gaming is going down the toilet
    it's not my fault (p)redditors and troons are so devoid of self-control that they lose their shit and buy everything when they see a shop page

  68. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Crafting systems are the worst thing that ever happened to video games. I would rather play late 90's collectathons where I have to run around an open field collecting 5000 different colored coins than have to punch a tree to make an arrow.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Crafting systems are the worst thing that ever happened to video games.
      i agree
      whenever i stumble into a recent aaa game with 0 crafting, i count my blessings
      it's a plague

  69. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Most AAA studios will face a significant crash in the next decade
    The price and time of development for games is getting so insanely high that one or two flops can tank a company
    I think Square Enix will be the first to die. Or maybe EA.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      EA hasn't had too many flops lately. Actually I can't think of a recent EA game that flopped financially. Doubt they'll be the first to fall.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I could be wrong, given that they have cash cows like Apex that have (I think) consistently high players. Guess it just depends, really.
        I could definitely see Square going down the toilet still.

        Or maybe none of these companies will ever fully die and will instead just chop off half their employees when times are tough, frick if I know

  70. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I enjoyed SWTOR

  71. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the halo 1 pistol is the best weapon in any video game

  72. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Oblivion's sidequests are overrated

  73. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Games do not have to respect your time.

  74. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gaming is not a hobby or an art form. It is purely entertainment, and should be treated as such.

  75. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the current demographic of gamers are as much of the problem with current online games dying as the games themselves

  76. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >gaas and "modern audiences" will tank your company

  77. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I enjoyed Shadow the Hedgehog and wish it got a sequel

  78. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don’t want a Steam Deck. I don’t care about PC gaming. I want Switch/Nintendo threads to be left alone. I believe that constantly shoving it in others faces only drives them away from your product more. Normies still to this day see PC players as neckbearded losers and they have very good reason.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *