What is your honest opinion on this creature?

What is your honest opinion on this creature?

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The design isn't bad exactly but it throws away the concept behind girafarig, what's the point?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      girafarig itself already threw away its own concept in beta so it's hard to care anymore

      anyway the design sucks and more importantly this pokemon will be complete garbage in terms of viability, I guarantee it

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        The finished design isn't literal like the beta design but it keeps the idea, unlike the OP

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        They probably altered the design as to not risk infringing on Pushmi-Pullyu. But as the other anon said, the current design still works with the concept. The evolution just throws everything out the window for the fucking hoodies.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >Pushmi-Pullyu
          This is actually correct, I believe. Same reason Porygon 2's beta design was changed (it was a clear Pon de Lion reference/infringement).

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        If the ability that blocks priority moves works exactly as phrased and shown in trailers it is a broken as fuck Pokemon because by being on the field it disables
        >Fake out
        >Follow me
        >extreme speed etc
        >Protect

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Not to mention it potentially blocks all Prankster shenanigans. Cucks like Wolfey are butthurt about this possibility because they don't want to have to think up new playstyles to counter it.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      It doesn't. The two heads now work together, it builds on the concept.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Changes the shape to basically a regular giraffe with a cap, but keeps the palindrom name.
        If it was just a standalone pokemon it'd be fine, but as a girafarig evolution it completely ignores the design direction.

        >It doesn't. The two heads now work together, it builds on the concept.
        >Girafarig
        >The name is a palindrome
        >The creature has a head on both sides
        >That is it's intended design
        >Farigiraf is just a regular girafe with a hoodie
        >Called farigiraf
        >Name is still palindrome because... uhh... reasons...
        >It builds on the concept
        The concept is a palindrome, two sides mirrored in purpose. Farigiraf's design doesn't build on that concept, it directly contradicts it.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Why are you basing your argument on the English names? Farigiraf's Japanese name is no longer a palindrome, which fits with the Pokemon no longer being mirrored.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >The concept is a palindrome
          Lmao you wrote this entire essay just to prove you have no idea what your talking about

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This, I'm tired of "Pokemon but the gimmick is human attributes slapped on top"
      Remember when that shit was extremely 1% of Pokemon and were always a pop reference to cultural influences that actually mattered? Not "random thot in quirky hoodie XD".

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        What the fuck are you talking about?
        There’s literally nothing “human aspect” about Farifgiraf

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Anon look at the design in OP
          It's literally a giraffe in a quirky hoodie, even the legs have this "puffy" look despite being "biologically part of the giraffe"

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >What the fuck are you talking about?
          >There’s literally nothing “human aspect” about Farifgiraf
          Anon, it's literally just an animal hoodie.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Anon look at the design in OP
        It's literally a giraffe in a quirky hoodie, even the legs have this "puffy" look despite being "biologically part of the giraffe"

        >What the fuck are you talking about?
        >There’s literally nothing “human aspect” about Farifgiraf
        Anon, it's literally just an animal hoodie.

        holy fuck you people are retarded, literally nothing about it is supposed to be that? is this a joke?

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Man genuine question, do you ever pull your head out of your ass or is it congenitally in there?
          Oh, don't forget to anounce you accept my concession while you stumble around your fuckwit asshole to come up with a "witty" response to 'win' your internet fight, gay.

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It looks diseased.

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The fact that it's an actual evolution instead of a cheap regional form makes me happy.
    Don't care about the design or the game tbf

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      People like this are why Pokemon continues to sell tens of millions of copies.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I haven't bought a Pokemon game since Crystal kek, the fact that I say I don't care about the game should clue you in about my interest on it.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        And that’s a good thing!!!!

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >make new Pokémon variation
      >won’t be able to transfer it to new games
      They did the same shit with the variations in Arceus. At this point, why not just stop?

      there's definitely going to be SOME sort of dumb catch to it's evolution method

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        yup.
        'level up while being taller than 6'0"
        fucking manlets, they never win.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      It'll probably be a regional evolution, depends on what they do with Wyrdeer, Kleavor and Ursaluna though since they could also just be regular evolutions now.
      We need new cross-gen evos that actually stick around, if they pull regional evolution shit I'll be mad.

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    SELF VORE GIRAFFE SEXOOOO

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    terrifying

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I’m mixed on this since I like seeing these older Pokémon finally get an evolution but I also think it’s more unique to only have a single stage.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Single stages are fine as long as the Pokémon is good. Girafarig is not good

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >no you don't understand we NEED another Bruxish!
    >two isn't enough

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Post the gif.

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I love it

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It’s finally an actual Giraffe and not just a horse with a Giraffe color scheme.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >he doesn't know about the pygmy giraffes
      it's not like size scaling was ever game freak's strong suit, just look at wailord

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous
      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        All the more reason to give him a real evolution to match what people expect of a regular Giraffe
        It’s the same situation with having weird monkey’s and Apes until Rillaboom gave us a real Gorilla

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You do know Pronghorns are Giraffes right?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Okay and?
        Doesn’t change my point, when people think Giraffe, they think a tall mother fucker.

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >make new Pokémon variation
    >won’t be able to transfer it to new games
    They did the same shit with the variations in Arceus. At this point, why not just stop?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Farigiraf is a true evolution from regular Girafarig though
      They’ll most likely make it something that will be retconned in a future game to include it.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >Farigiraf is a true evolution from regular Girafarig though
        They’ll most likely make it something that will be retconned in a future game to include it.
        Nah, it will only evolve in that region. Same thing with regular cubone evolving into that fire ghost in alola.

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Dumb but I like it.

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Yet another coombait thread

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous
    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I was expecting the dolphin to do the rape cave abduction there.

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Resident Evil 6

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    neat design but there was no need to turn girafarig, a formerly perfectly androgynous pokemon, into a whore with its eyelashes and mascara. They cannot design without subtlety anymore. Gen 1 ninetales is how you correctly make a feminine design without taking it through the makeup cabinet.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >They cannot design without subtlety anymore.
      Japs literally have been like this for decades it fucking sucks.

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It grew on me when I started seeing how it was animated
    It’s adult Giraffe body frame is cooler, and the head still operating separately from the main head and body is great.

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    i'm pretty sure the first time i saw this thing it was an edited pic to give it thigh-highs and i didn't even question it

  19. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Why is it only gen 2 mons that get these evolutions years later? First in Gen 4 and now in Gen 9.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      In Scarlet Violet we're also getting Dunsparce, Primape and Bisharp, 2/3 of the PLA cross gen evos were gen 2 mons too. I feel like it's because gen 2 just has a lot of single stage shitmons.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Was there a leak? First I'm hearing of this

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Yep, entire pokedex was leaked. No actual images for a lot of the mons but this leak has been 100% accurate so far.
          https://www.makio.it/pokemon/sv-dex/
          Keep in mind most of the designs here are fanart

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Before you say any leaks were fake, this is real because Farigiraf was actually leak since July and this is proof.

          https://twitter.com/centroleaks/status/1546585622973915137

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        > Primape
        >They are going to RUIN my favorite Gen 1 mon
        It's over.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Since Primeape is already strong I could see them doing something like Scizor or Porygon-Z where it gets rearranged stats instead of being better than the previous stage.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >Since Primeape is already strong
            Words I never seen anyone say before

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >Primeape
            >Strong
            Anon...

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Man Primeape wasn't even good in Gen 1 but this is just sad, I looked him up too out of curiosity he is just straight up bad Passimian.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Man Primeape wasn't even good in Gen 1 but this is just sad, I looked him up too out of curiosity he is just straight up bad Passimian.

              im sick to death of pokemon stat creep. they are working in such a constrained space but they keep inflating shit. if you dont want the game balance to be shit stop giving pokemon 600 or more total stats and heavily limit the move pools of 500+ statters. god damn they are dumb

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Anon Primeape was bad even in Gen 1, there is not really stat power creep besides Gen V which introduced stupid "Gen 1 2.0" Pokemon like Conkelldur and Excadrill

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >Dunsparce
        please no
        the whole idea behind this pokemon is to be this pointless weak thingthat was somewhat rare to catch

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          The leaks say the evolution is just Dunsparce but bigger, apparently it has multiple forms though

  20. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >They specifically gave Basculin a regional form so that regular Basculin won't get an evolution
    I'm mad, Basculegion is so cool.

  21. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Love it. It will make for a wonderful baton passer for my Scarlet team.

  22. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    For a second, I thought it looked like a Keyblade from the thumbnail

  23. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >eyelash
    HNNNNNGG IM GONNA COOM BUT NOT BUY THE GAME CAUSE I DONT PLAY POKEMON!!!!!

  24. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Corsola, Mr. Mime, Linoone, Basculin, Qwillfish and Farfetch'd got new evolutions
    >But they're all specifically regional evolutions so they're not a proper addition to the line
    It's not fair

  25. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Just imagine how tanky Eviolite Girafarig will be.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >70/65/65 defenses

      doesn't seem worth it at face value

  26. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    cool if only because it led me to see this bad ass art like pic related

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      sexo

  27. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    looks like she (male) gives sloppy BJs

  28. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Imagine how tight it is.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      probably not very.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Ungulates have tighter pussies than primates.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          if a baby giraffe can fit through that then it's gonna be huge around my dingdong

  29. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    imagine the double layer blowjob

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Imagine the double layer mouthplay

  30. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    it's a bit goofy looking but it's still cool and far better than anything else they showed off so far. Still not buying though

  31. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    are the artfags here to draw porn of it sucking me off yet?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      A drawfag made POV vore of one already so anything's possible

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        you can't just say that and not post it

  32. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I did not care for girafarig to begin with, now I think it just looks dumb

  33. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It grew on me thanks to e621.

  34. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Overdue. And don't pretend you used it beforehand, it was just another Gen II Pokemon taking up space in later gens. Now you can use it properly in a battle.

  35. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    giraffe sexo

  36. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Looks silly, even by pkmn "standards".

  37. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It looks pretty good. How about this one?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      amogus

  38. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Only passable pokemon so far. Not good, just passable.

  39. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Fix him

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      +100 atk
      +100 speed
      Next

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Considering it has a decent movepool and abilities, it just needs more BST, expecially on HP, and a radical shift of stats from special attack and defense into physical.
      Basically: she needs an evolution. Something like a bug/fighting kamen rider, also fits with the motorcycle theme of the new games.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      New unique move
      5 Star Barrage
      40 power
      Physical
      Bug type
      Increases the users attack, special attack, special defense, defense, and speed by one stage, then inflicts damage. Then use baton pass.

  40. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Would make for some neat vore content.

  41. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I think it looks dumb, like it could tip over easily
    but there's already sop much porn of it so I guess I'm in the minority

  42. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Why does she have bedroom eyes?

  43. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    STOP RAPING EVERYTHING I LOVE
    GAMEFREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAK

  44. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Sex.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *