What's your opinion on public bing bing wahooing?

What's your opinion on public bing bing wahooing?

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >8:04 pm
    that's past my bedtime sir I have to leave now

  2. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Sure sign you're pussyfree and an incel

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Man I love when I see dumb b***hes with this shirt on
      Daddy issues - the neon sign
      I love choking them to near or full unconsciousness when I’m rough fricking them and when they come to they think I’m the best sex they ever had
      Nah b***h I just gave you some brain damage

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Something tells me the only time you see a vegana is when you watch porn

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous
      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        any advice where to pick up girls or do you just use tinder

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          You're already hopelessly on the spectrum if you think this guy picks up girls

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          He made it up, dipshit. The guy is fantasizing

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >t. nice guy that can't frick

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >they think I’m the best sex they ever had
        >Nah b***h I just gave you some brain damage
        why does this make me laugh

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Damaging females the same way (or worse) than they damage men is funny.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Cuz a black person wrote that.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        you sound like a vtuber watcher anon

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        based, though I don't like causing brain damage do I don't choke too long.

        They need to cook and do chores

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          An attractive woman can be brain damaged close to chimpanzee level intelligence and lose no value.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        holy fricking cringe

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >anons replying don't know how true this actually is

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Especially zoomer girls, they've never been fricked right and once you give em that good old man dick they're practically your slave.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >... and other things anon daydreams about in his mother's basement

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Protip: You dont need a shirt to know when a girl has daddy issues. They're easy pickings and its very obvious

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          That requires actual experience with girls

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >They're easy pickings and its very obvious
          How come you're still a virgin then?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        you are a fricking chad anon,cheers.

        give me babies please

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >I love choking them to near or full unconsciousness when I’m rough fricking them and when they come to they think I’m the best sex they ever had
        You've never had sex, fatfrick.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood. Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I get banned everytime I post that pic, it's such easy bait. I think it's funny, but don't expect incels to have a sense of humor.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Well excuse me if I don't laugh my ass off when I see a picture of the third biggest threat to the human race after israelites and homosexuals.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        it's like 10 years old find a new picture you boring frick

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >nice guys can't frick
      your dad sure thought that I could.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      look at this picture. look at it and rage. the women guilt-tripped us into giving them the voting right and the freedom to be the biggest prostitute possible and what do they give us in return? scorn and ridicule. while simultaneously voting for importing Black folk and cucking us with them.

  3. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >2 controllers
    don't kid yourself

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'm surprised no one else is commenting on this. Why would you bring 2 controllers "on the go" ?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'm surprised no one else is commenting on this. Why would you bring 2 controllers "on the go" ?

      maybe he likes passing the extra controller to randos
      >implying other people are not repulsed by him

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >maybe he likes passing the extra controller to randos
        Then he would have only one controller. Because Black folk.

  4. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Only Nintendotroons and decktroons have so little shame

  5. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    3DS had some social stuff with streetpass, so at the very least it was understandable when you saw 2 autists standing with their gay little flip phone looking toys.
    Switch and deck morons though look absolutely pathetic. Makes me wanna break their shitty little iPad ripoff off over their heads so they never bother leaving their basements ever again

  6. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I got curious and checked his other posts
    >monitor on food
    why

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It gets worst

      What's wrong with him? Is he homeless?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Worse, he's a tendie.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        probably spends at least half his savings on takeout food, doesnt have a girl to cook for him or doesnt cook his own

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'll forgive him for carrying around all that stupid shit if he's ever had an opportunity to use both controllers.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It gets worst

      >Guy constantly posts Switch in public with fattening food
      >Addicted to Starbucks

      $10 says he's getting Starbucks everyday, and I don't know how people afford that. It's so overpriced and fattening as hell.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >I don't know how people afford that

        They afford it by giving up their future. How many people actually invest the max 6k into their Roth IRA every year?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          My roommate does.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        It's not even good compared to just using k-cups at home which are 1/10 the price and lets you be just as lazy.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >I don't know how people afford that
        300$ food for one meal everyday
        looks pretty good to me if you like the food
        now I've never been to a starbuck

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It gets worst

      First time I've seen a man who routinely buys one of those 1000 calorie "coffee"s

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        well he's asian so he's low T just to start out, the game was set against him from the beginning

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It gets worst

      CRINGEST.
      >ugly brown mutt with a muttized white name
      DISGUSTING

      >it depends on your own perspective and beliefs

      ok... I take everything I said back. He is cool on my book. lol Quentin got BTFO'd.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      > giant frap
      He weighs no less than 300lbs. My source is that I used to weigh 370.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Bro he is a shill for those third party accessories companies. No one IRL does this

  7. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    All that goyslop consumption -as identity is to make up for that nicely chud fat face . Me on the other hand - I'm a 10/10 and I only play Fromsoft games at home on my PC as a hobby, and shitpost here once a day

  8. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    It gets worst

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I got curious and checked his other posts
      >monitor on food
      why

      https://i.imgur.com/0LYtPd5.jpg

      What's your opinion on public bing bing wahooing?

      This has to be a paid sponsorship or something. No adult has time or even want to sit at Starbucks every day and play Nintendo. I'd say who the frick does that? This smells fishy.
      When I'm done working I just want to go home and that's it.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        when i worked at starbucks there was a regular who was very obviously on the spectrum, fat middle aged guy. he would always come in every day with a Steam Deck and sit there for hours talking about it. i would chat with him about games and stuff since he was a nice guy and usually came in when we were empty. these sorts of people exist and i completely believe this switch fella is one of many

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      The Xbox lost and hasn't won GOTY in more than 10 years

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Who tf still uses Facebook

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        fb is great for groups and local things

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >YIP YIPPIEEEEEE WAHOOHOHOHOOOOOO
      >sir can you please turn down the volume? We have customers eating here.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I got curious and checked his other posts
      >monitor on food
      why

      https://i.imgur.com/0LYtPd5.jpg

      What's your opinion on public bing bing wahooing?

      What is he drinking? Looks even bigger than a venti frapuchino from Starbucks.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous
        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Holy frick, someday I'll drink one of these heart-stopping burger drinks, but I don't even know if I can get them where I live. I hope i don't end up like her: https://youtu.be/jyXsNCeNxy4?si=Uhu4UuVAJlY7Q5To

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            >Long QT Syndrome
            >She wasn't even that cute
            What did they mean by this?

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            If you're not accustomed to insane junk food you won't even enjoy that, it'll probably give you a headache and stomach ache.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              I am used to eating unholy shit and I still feel like I would die of some sort of meme malfunction if I finished that.
              Perhaps getting 3 of these is a good suicide method.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            you're not allowed to have it, yuro
            you're not free enough for our consumables

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            >knows caffeine can end her life
            >gets one anyways
            That's all her fault.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              The issue with this drink in general was that it wasn't explicitly advertised as an energy drink, and what disclaimers they even have there now presumably weren't out prior to this getting attention. I blame both of them but I've been at odds with myself on how much I blame the girl; like, if I had a known diagnosis like this I would at least cursorily check whether any "charged lemonade" I drank contained caffeine. And I'm pretty sure it was advertised as "having as much caffeine as our dark roast coffee" in albeit relatively small letters on only some signage.

              But I can't wholly disregard the absolute excess that is this drink. They've slightly dulled the formula since this year but the shit she drank had more than the equivalent of both a can of red bull and monster's worth of caffeine along with 20g(?) of sugar on top of it. Fielding something that powerful without the explicit branding that comes with stuff like red bull/monster is a real fricking risk I'm surprised Panera took.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Yea because she drank a fricking jug of it that had more liquid than both of those drinks combined, complete fricking insanity for someone with a known heart condition to slam down three gallons of that shit even if she thought was equal to coffee in potency. That being said I don’t mind her family cashing in on Starbucks.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Seriously. Why the frick would you tempt fate with any caffeine?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Seriously. Why the frick would you tempt fate with any caffeine?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              The issue with this drink in general was that it wasn't explicitly advertised as an energy drink, and what disclaimers they even have there now presumably weren't out prior to this getting attention. I blame both of them but I've been at odds with myself on how much I blame the girl; like, if I had a known diagnosis like this I would at least cursorily check whether any "charged lemonade" I drank contained caffeine. And I'm pretty sure it was advertised as "having as much caffeine as our dark roast coffee" in albeit relatively small letters on only some signage.

              But I can't wholly disregard the absolute excess that is this drink. They've slightly dulled the formula since this year but the shit she drank had more than the equivalent of both a can of red bull and monster's worth of caffeine along with 20g(?) of sugar on top of it. Fielding something that powerful without the explicit branding that comes with stuff like red bull/monster is a real fricking risk I'm surprised Panera took.

              Seriously. Why the frick would you tempt fate with any caffeine?

              Yea because she drank a fricking jug of it that had more liquid than both of those drinks combined, complete fricking insanity for someone with a known heart condition to slam down three gallons of that shit even if she thought was equal to coffee in potency. That being said I don’t mind her family cashing in on Starbucks.

              > -1 women in the world
              >israeli company loses money
              It's a win-win.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I could drink one of these every day and not get fat, literally ate 3600cal of peanut butter last night before bed.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      at least he was self aware enough to include a laughing emoji

  9. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    What's the point of switch being portable with its own screen then?

  10. 3 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      What's wrong with this one? It's a Switch-themednbirthday party in private rather than autism of the gay in OP's post.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Its a birthday party for the Switch.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Get the frick outta here. That's fricking moronic. Even if it's true I flatout refuse to believe it, because that would mean that morons that celebrate their Switch's birthday fricking vote.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      pedophile meet up

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Wrong. There's three women in there (somehow).

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          also pedophiles

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          They are pedophile women, anon.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            also pedophiles

            That doesn't exist.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              i wish i was that clueless

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                [nerveous laughter]

                I was an autistic and very vulnerable child and to this day at 28 I have never made physical contact with another human so no, female pedophiles don't exist.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                no one asked

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Ah, anecdotal evidence from a neurodivergent arcane arts major.
                Don't let me interfere with your worldview then, you need to be left to your studies.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                have you ever considered that you just weren't a sexy child? all the others boys in close got diddled by ms.hogan afterall.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                lol

                >it depends on your own perspective and beliefs

                man I dislike Filipinos so much

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Filipinos are the most powerful race.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              [nerveous laughter]

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        /fit/?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I don't know why, but this video really disturbs me even though I've seen some shit. This is deeply unsettling. Maybe it's because adults should not be behaving in this fashion?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I didn't think much of it other than it being super cringe, but now that you mention it, the video does have an aura of unsettlement.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Maybe it's because you're a homosexual?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        It’s cause it’s dorky and the person filming is capturing people literally staring off into space.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          If anything, videos from private gatherings like this one should not be posted online (assuming they should at all be taken).

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Maybe it's because adults should not be behaving in this fashion?
        Yeah, that's really weird. I hope they take a hint listen to normal, well-behaved adults on Ganker

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Why are Nintendogays so cringy?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      God I hate being a Nintendo game fan sometimes.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        i for one just hate milleniards

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Why are white people like this?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Blacks do the same, except instead of Switches it's drugs and illegal guns

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >white people
        this is a soilennial thing only. Don't lump the rest of us in with your kind.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Which one is the glowie?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Sony has these same costumers but somehow it's much more cringe with them.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >b-but snoy
        Shut up, nincel.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I like his Cappy hat.
      The only cringe thing here is the shitty build of that cake, and the homosexual with the yellow protector on his/her Switch.

  11. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >it depends on your own perspective and beliefs

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Honestly, he is kinda based for not giving a frick

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      how will quentin ever recover

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      based

      I got curious and checked his other posts
      >monitor on food
      why

      >Black personball
      cringe

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      The cringe, self-conscious Carlos versus the chad, not-giving-a-frick Julius.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      carlos on suicide watch

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Based af. The dweebs here can seethe while he has fun doing what he wants.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >OP tries to post this guy here and make fun of him
      >gets btfo in his own fricking thread by the guy not giving a frick about what Ganker Black folk think
      based. homosexuals like OP that come here to gossip like literal fricking 8 year old girls need to be castrated

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      nevermind, i thought he was a cringer but now i like him

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      OH NO NONONONONONO..... DIAMOND DOGS OUR RESPONSE?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/0LYtPd5.jpg

      What's your opinion on public bing bing wahooing?

      I feel like a white or asian guy would not be able to pull this off without getting publicly shamed.

  12. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >What's your opinion on public bing bing wahooing?
    I mean it depends on why you are there and how much time you have to kill. I wouldn't want to start gaming unless I had 20-30in and wasn't in a place where the noise would bother people nearby. Anything else and I'll probably just dick around on my phone.
    As for the pic, do you really want your food to get cold and your drink to get warm, eat up.

  13. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I live in Los Angeles. If I did that in public I would be robbed instantly

  14. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    A great way to get mugged

  15. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't fricking care about cringe, what the frick is the point of hauling that shit around? How long can you possibly be sitting a restaurant for? This is so absurd to the point of being interesting.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I bet the guy genuinely thinks it will eventually work as a conversation starter, like he imagines some girl suddenly going "oh wow is that a switch, mind if I join in?"

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Some people just have EDC disease where they really can't leave the house unless they equip themselves with their best useless doodads

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Erdheim-Chester disease (ECD) is a rare multisystem disorder of adulthood. It is characterized by excessive production and accumulation of histiocytes within multiple tissues and organs
        What

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          EDC= everyday carry, newfriend

  16. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    why would you want to do this? most people stay in a coffee shop for an hour max, why bring out kilos of equipment just to look like a dumbass when you could go home and be far more comfortable?
    is this a bizarre way of trying to meet a woman?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I bet the guy genuinely thinks it will eventually work as a conversation starter, like he imagines some girl suddenly going "oh wow is that a switch, mind if I join in?"

      >sat alone
      >has a spare pink controller
      sounds about right

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      liberals love chilling in coffee shops, for some reason. it's, like, their natural environment, or something. they go out for a couple of hours and spend an hour or two in a coffee shop and legitimately consider it as a thing that gives their lives meaning and nourishes their souls.

  17. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Autistic cringe with lack of self control and self-awareness.

  18. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    doesnt this defeat the entire point of a switch when you could hook up a controller to a 6 year old laptop and get better performance off an emulator for free.

  19. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    you have much more use and look less stupid with a gpd. Switch is e-waste. Like all consoles. Fricking moron soceity

  20. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Those controllers are super cute. Too bad they're shit like everything else 8bitdo makes

  21. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't even give a shit about the cringe factor but if you can't sit down for 15 min to have a meal without playing videogames you have sever mental problems.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      But anon, if you don't distract yourself with something - you will have to focus on the taste of shit that you're consooming

  22. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Is that powerbank good gor straight up charging the switch alone while I play? Fricking anker doesn't ship to where I live

  23. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    If I'm going fishing or im going to be sat somewhere waiting for something for a long time I'll either take my gameboy SP or my switch, or a book, I dont have any peripherals for my switch
    I'll most likely just go and get a pint though instead

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      For me it's books while fishing, sometimes writing or drawing.
      >I'll most likely just go and get a pint though instead
      based

  24. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I play vydia 8 hours per day on average and I still find it ridiculous

  25. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Out of curiosity, is Quinton still stuck in rehab?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Most of us know that he graduated from Harvard University long ago. After this, we don't know what happens to him. I guess he has a job and is married. Who knows.

  26. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    What's the fricking point of hooking a handheld to a slightly bigger screen?

  27. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I'm not really against vidya in public. Like, if you've got no shame or really have nothing better to do, sure. But hauling a "portable" setup (just take the fricking switch itself if you want portable) to a public space and setting up shop is just rude. Without good reason, you're not supposed to stay that long in a cafe, especially around peak hours. Dude is 100% doing it for the attention and doing it "because he can" as a flex. Probably saw some "10 Awesome Switch Accessories You Need" videos and thought "hell yeah."

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >I'm not really against vidya in public.
      Me neither, but that person must be either Ganker or well kempt.

  28. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    My big question is when and where are you doing this as an adult? Or should I say an adult with a full time job and not in college.
    If I'm going someplace then I am driving myself there usually or getting a ride with friends.
    I am at the place with a specific reason to do something.
    Like I get it if you're on a plane or maybe in the back seat during a road trip. Maybe if you take public transport too but where else would you, as an adult, be carrying this dedicated gaming device to whip out and play?
    The switch and deck are not like the DS or even the PSP they are much bigger and basically not even able to fit in a pocket so you'd have to be packing this thing in a bag.

    Just seems so awkward. I only ever take mine places for like plane rides or hotel stays.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      If you've got ample time during a work lunch break, like an hour or so, I don't see why not.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I suppose so but you'd need a game designed for mobile play. Something that doesn't take more than 20 minutes to complete a level. A perfect example being Peace Walker.
        But even then that's cutting it close. You'd spend at least 30 minutes acquiring and eating your lunch and then cramming your game time in the next 30 minutes.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      In his screenshots its 7 or 8pm and the cups are marked with chink letters, but hes some kind of seamonkey, so its probably singapore, in which case he likely lives in a 10x10 shoebox.
      Being outside your 10x10 shoebox is preferrable to sitting in there and playing alone.

  29. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    i can understand mobile gaming in a doctor's office waiting room, or public transport or something. there is nothing wrong with that. but why go out to a place that is far less comfortable than home to deliberately hang out by yourself and game?

  30. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Quentin we need you more than ever now!

  31. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Doesn't that "drink" have 200+ grams of sugar?

  32. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Isn't the point of the switch that it comes with a screen and controllers?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Yeah however a lot of the games for it are not made to be played on the little screen because the switch being mobile is just a gimmick really.
      That's fine tho because you can remedy this by playing games that may be more geared towards small screen/mobile play but those are few and far in-between these days.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Yeah however a lot of the games for it are not made to be played on the little screen because the switch being mobile is just a gimmick really.
        I disagree with you because the draw distance is so fricking shit on most games that I would rather not see that on my 70" tv.

  33. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't ca-
    >casuaLED
    It's cringetastic.

  34. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    what's da best portable monitor. i want something low latency and high fps with adaptive sync so i can bring it to local fighting game tournaments when tekken comes out

  35. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't care about what other people do unless it's actively harmful
    Spent pretty much my entire life getting mocked for being an introvert and ugly (making me more introverted) so last thing I want to do now is make fun of other people even if they're really really cringe

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      For me it's not even about cringe or mocking it just seems impractical and cumbersome.
      I don't consider the switch or deck itself really a hand-held/mobile platform because it really can't fit in a pocket.

      And for this particular setup you're going to play while you eat? Are you there to just enjoy a drink? Why stay there and play tho? Like I can understand people going to a cafe or coffee shop to get a drink and maybe read or study something because sometimes you need a change of location to focus your mind...but to play a video game?
      The only scenario I see this making sense is a kid being dragged along by their mother or father or both and the kid has this so they don't get into trouble out of boredom.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah I completely agree with you but whatever I don't want to waste my energy getting perplexed at the stupid shit people do

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Sudden realisation that I'm older than Misato now

  36. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    why americans eat dogshit?

  37. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Man you guys sound like teenagers still worried about appearances and public opinion, I absolutely do not care, I play videogames in public, the only bad thing about that post is eating while playing I like to savor my food

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      41. You're a homosexual if you don't think what you do in public matters at all. Human beings are social and you're walking around with a giant shit stain.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        If you already have a wife and kids that love you, who cares. Making them happy is all that matters, frick what strangers think of you. My dad used to act like moron in the grocery story to embarass my mom and make us laugh. It was hilarious and brought our family closer together. Doesn't matter that some random jackoffs were horrified.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          That shit is beautiful and fun, anon. Some spaz setting up his bingbing consoom shrine in Starbucks is just horrifying and depressing on so many levels.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      What looks weird for me is not playing, but using a table at a coffee shop as your own desk, you know, taking out screens, mice, other peripherals. It also sets you up for your stuff being stolen.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Because who wants to hang out at a coffee shop to play video games? It's not the time or place.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Yeah, perhaps. I was trying to see this as a similar case to people coming to coffee shops with laptops or paperwork, but somehow I think the comparison doesn't quite work. As you say, there must be a better place to play.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Presumably when you have a laptop or paperwork you're so busy you have to work and eat at the same time -- although there are some people who look pathetic doing this too. With video games, however you're indicating you have leisure time, there are more comfortable places to play that doesn't require you to travel 10 minutes to get to.

  38. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    he looks like a flip
    honestly I would be scared of propping up a switch + monitor on a public area like a starbucks
    thieves would grab that shit and run away without hesitating, even while you're using it

  39. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Only time I play my deck in public is at the airport / on the plane or downtime at work where nothing happens for 10 hours.

  40. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    If you do it, carry a gun to cut OP's violent autistic outburst short.

  41. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why would you buy a Switch OLED if you're going to completely ignore the portable part and buy a mini oled monitor to play on deck mode? Are consoomers mentally challenged?

  42. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    For all we know this guy just pulled this out, took a picture, and then put it all back.

  43. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Somewhat more torerable than public masturbation, public sex, public catcalling, public fighting, public urination/vomiting/shitting, public noise pollution, public begging, public telephone conversations, and public safety violations.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >He's never stealthfapped in public
      NGMI

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I have. But that doesn't make it a thing others should tolerate if I were to do it openly.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >I have
          d-dude it was a joke...

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Cooming is no joke.

  44. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Maximum autism. If it was just something he did on his own that's not my business, keep on gaming, but posting it all over normalgay sites for validation or whatever means he should kill himself ASAP

  45. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >display
    🙁
    >display OLED
    😀
    Why are people like this?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It looks much better and saves battery. I broke my phone's screen and I ordered a replacement one for like $20 so it wasn't the OLED version and now I can barely get 6 hours of battery. Miss my old screen.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        I mean it more from the perpective of constantly having to attach OLED to anything they say, as if people gave a frick if your device is OLED or NOLED.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      It looks better.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Because of all the weird lighting conditions a portable display will be subject to.
      You're just guaranteed a much better chance of actually being able to fricking see your game with an OLED display. Or QLED display, if you can get one of those.

  46. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    He hasn't mentioned headphones or earbuds, so is he playing without sound, or is this ultra chad just full force blasting bing bing wahoo?

  47. 3 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I read that as emergency grooming kit first.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        You wouldn't be that far off

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Might as well be. Troon isn't just a meanie name anon, they came up with the two word portmanteau themselves.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      the frick is gooning?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >tons of lube
      >using lube at all
      just underlines the issue with modern excess, people jerk off so much they don't even have precum anymore. they don't actually get horny properly they just jerk off

      try not jerking off till you get so horny your dick leaks, and without any porn before during or after, then yo won't need lube for the fleshlight.

      the frick is gooning?

      jerking off a lot

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        That's not the issue. He's a israelite so there's no foreskin.

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Can you not jerk off without lube if you’re circumcised?

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            Frick no, it must be dry as shit from rubbing on clothes all day. I can't imagine being mutilated.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              I feel lucky to be an uncircumcised american

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Same. Im not sure how it happened. My guess would be because of my dad who moved to the states from germany in the 50s.
                RIP pops.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              Can you not jerk off without lube if you’re circumcised?

              I'm circumcised and I never used lube to jerk off or even have sex. what the frick are you guys fantasizing about? Why do anti circumcision weirdos always have some sort of made up lore?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                >I'm circumcised and I never used lube to jerk off or even have sex
                Ah the israeli defense force back at it again with straight up lies.
                Nice try, Goldberg Shekelstein.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                lol I'm closer to a Palestinian than to a israelite. swing and miss, schizo

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            That's not the issue. He's a israelite so there's no foreskin.

            but you still produce pre cum if you're cut, right? its from the inside not out
            though it would probably be harder to get going with the loss of sensitivity and having to rub your dry callused dickhead
            but that's even more reason to stop jerking off so much and watching porn, so you actually get proper wet when your horny and don't need to buy lube

  48. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    any person who plays videogames in public should be immediately euthanized unless it's an arcade phone game

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      why would garbage onions phone games be acceptable?

  49. 3 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Are there enough photos of overenthusiasting video game fans now that we can train AI to make more?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Easily, especially with all the photos of large crowds gathered around 'object' as well. If you wanted to sit there and massage Bing into giving you a cult of robed neckbeards worshipping an SNES cartage it probably wouldn't even trip any of the censors.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Sony homosexuals are getting excited over the PS Portal, anon...

  50. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I was sitting on a plane
    the guy next seat drove me insane
    he would gasp and he would twitch
    playing Mario on the Switch

    Bing Bing, he grabbed the coins
    bing bing, he yapped with joy
    bing bing, that awful toy
    bing bing, and Mario yelled "WAHOOO"

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I sang that.
      Well done.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      This is just a scenario your joyless ass imagined and got mad about. The fat b***h with her screeching spawn is more of a bother than someone playing mario. Put your headphones on and watch a fricking movie you c**t, no one goes on a plane to impress your sorry ass.

  51. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I could care less if someone does. I'd use my deck if I'm on the plane or at work for a long shift with nothing else going on. Most of the time, I don't feel like using it.

  52. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't want to be rude but I find it weird how the most obnoxious and unselfaware people on the Internet seem to have surnames like "Cruz" or "Santos" or "Gomes."

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >I don't want to be rude
      have a nice day homosexual.

  53. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Who cares. Only insecure homosexuals find this cringe.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I think it depends. If he looks like he showers and he's not fat and bald and doesn't have the s()y beard with the glasses, he could get a pass.

      If he's the average greasy tendie...

  54. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Behold, the kind of public gaming

  55. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't care.

  56. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >ITT snoys and Xbucks trembles as they witness the MOST POWERFUL RACE IN THE WORLD

  57. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    If I'm out somewhere it's because I have things I want or need to do, so I won't have time to play video games.
    What other people do is none of my business, and I never pay attention to the people around me unless they look suspicious.

  58. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    if you're sitting around inside a Starbucks long enough to be playing videogames, you have nowhere to go

  59. 3 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Filipinos are the most powerful race.

      Why is this a meme? Do they have a superiority complex like indians? Don't think I've ever interacted with one so I have a neutral opinion on them. Their women seem like they're easy though.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        i have never met a group of people so bitter with absolutely 0 thoughts beyond the end of their own noses as filipinos. it's a good job they're not very smart because if they were actually capable of being in powerful positions they'd make imperial japs look like pacifists

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          Can you give any examples?

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        It's an old meme anon

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Why is this a meme? Do they have a superiority complex like indians?
        Quite the opposite, actually. Which is why it's funny

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          It's an old meme anon

          No, I'm intrigued now. Elaborate.

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            In 2012 or thereabouts, some filipinos started posting pictures of themselves online bragging about how they had the most swag and that they were just born with it while dressed in clothing that was pretty un-swag. Other Filipinos mocked them by reposting the photos but with increasingly outrageous claims culminating with the most powerful race macro superimposed on two metrosexual "swagapinos"

            Because they did a lot of this posting in English, and because filipino expats tend to live in the big coastal cities, and because the old Facebook algorithm used to weigh physical proximity very heavily, it eventually seeped into the regular internet.

            I don't know how much of the original material is left on the internet since this meme was primarily circulated on Facebook, old Tumblr, and now-defunct blogging platforms.

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >SWAG
              Ah yes... the drip of the Millennial age

              I feel the years wearing on me. My bones creak with the changing of the seasons and my hair has greyed.

  60. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Never play games in public.

  61. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I bring it to my office so we can play mario kart in the daily meetings that we dont really care about it...

  62. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I play games with sexualized females on my Deck in public.

  63. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    If you have it muted or earbuds on and you're not a nuisance, fine.

    If you have it unmuted or make an even bigger ass out of yourself, you should consider the rope

  64. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    It can be acceptable if you don't have time to game at home. But if you play games 8 hours per day just go touch grass my dude

  65. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    It's acceptable if you're a girl (like me)

  66. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    That moron should be bullied

  67. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    The Switch is portable just bring that you fricking moron.

  68. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    i used to bring my switch to school to play smash in the breaks with frens

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I did that but with a DS and Mario Kart download play

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        oooo i remember doing that with mario party ds still love that game

        >2017+
        >Still being in school
        I wish I could kill all zoomers with my own god damn hands.

        anon 2017 was almost 7 years ago i am an old man now

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          >anon 2017 was almost 7 years ago
          What did you just fricking say to me? Say it again. I'll frick you up.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >2017+
      >Still being in school
      I wish I could kill all zoomers with my own god damn hands.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Friends and I used to play advance wars games on the bus. We'd get a total of 4 players usually, it was really fun.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Same but it was smash 3ds, best memories

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I did that but with a DS and Mario Kart download play

      >2017+
      >Still being in school
      I wish I could kill all zoomers with my own god damn hands.

      Friends and I used to play advance wars games on the bus. We'd get a total of 4 players usually, it was really fun.

      Same but it was smash 3ds, best memories

      My senior year of high school I had study hall for an hour and me and some friends would play Monopoly everyday. We had a guy fold up the board in his backpack and keep all the money/cards/pieces in separate bags. It was pretty fun and worked out. We obviously never finished any of the games, but it was fun to just sit and play while talking. I remember one time we had a portable speaker and tried playing some music, but the teacher wouldn't let us do that because you had to be quiet in study hall since others were doing schoolwork and studying.

      I haven't played a board game in probably 13 years or so, kind of miss it. It's fun when you actually play it with people you like and nobody takes the game seriously.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        Used to play risk and such in college, scrabble was particulary fun against huge nerds, it wasn't like playing with my family or other friends, these guys had strategies, understood the rules and learnt to bent them, they were ass at videogames though.

  69. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >a separate monitor for a handheld

  70. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Do you have to pay for the wifi? How does a device like that work?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Do you have to pay for the wifi?
      What kind of third world shithole do you come from

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        sorry, meant to reply to you too. What im asking is, his device is around 100 dollars, but he still needs a carrier for the wifi right? like one would need for a phone?

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          a phone doesn't need a carrier or a sim card for WiFi to work, what the frick man?

          • 3 months ago
            Anonymous

            His device is portable wifi. What I'm asking is, is he paying for a data plan for this wifi hotspot box?

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              >you need to pay to share wifi

            • 3 months ago
              Anonymous

              what are you talking about... the dude is at a cafe, there is WiFi there.
              there's WiFi everywhere

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                why would he need the wifi box if he's already in a cafe providing wifi? What is the point?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                where are you pulling a WiFi box out of? who mentioned a WiFi box?

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                The ZTE F50 5G he mentions in the OP

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                oh shit, you're right. I thought it was a phone.
                I guess you put your simcard in it and share mobile data, so the israelites don't scam you like sharing it from your phone charging extra

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                Does that really work? You can take your SIM out of your phone and use its data?? This is the first im hearing about this.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                You can use your cellphone as a modem/router too.

              • 3 months ago
                Anonymous

                anon what do you think "data" is? its mobile internet, using the cell towers
                those little hotspot things is just a mobile module and a WiFi hotspot module

                and yes any modern phone can share WiFi the same way but israeli providers scam extra money for that on top of paying for mobile data

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Do you have to pay for the wifi?
      What?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >Do you have to pay for the wifi?
      What?

      Is his device just unlimited wifi? Does he need a data plan?

  71. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    > INNOCN
    > UGREEN
    I hate fake Chinese non-brands with passion.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Although maybe I'm misplacing my hatred here. Some Chinese brands behave like actual brands.

  72. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >tendie
    >cruz
    every time

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      He's not a Hispanic though

  73. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    100% pure attention seeking, there is no way to concentrate on a game sat in public like that

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      This is the conclusion I arrived at as well, when I was a kid it was a bit different, adults were doing responsible stuff around me and that was basically my world for a bit, and even then, if I was with friends or at school I couldn't concentrate on it or actually enjoy it properly, I tried handheld consoles at some point but just couldn't play unless I was at home so I sold it off and never looked back.
      In conclusion, handhelds or portable consoles of any kind are for kids or manchildren that have no responsibilities or friends, or attention seeking people.
      I'm all up for the "I don't give a frick mentality" but it has at least personal limits.
      Maybe others can concentrate and play stuff in public, I can't, there's always some common acquaintance or friend I meet and sit for a chat however short, or I don't have time to sit and play as I have some other things to do.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      This is the conclusion I arrived at as well, when I was a kid it was a bit different, adults were doing responsible stuff around me and that was basically my world for a bit, and even then, if I was with friends or at school I couldn't concentrate on it or actually enjoy it properly, I tried handheld consoles at some point but just couldn't play unless I was at home so I sold it off and never looked back.
      In conclusion, handhelds or portable consoles of any kind are for kids or manchildren that have no responsibilities or friends, or attention seeking people.
      I'm all up for the "I don't give a frick mentality" but it has at least personal limits.
      Maybe others can concentrate and play stuff in public, I can't, there's always some common acquaintance or friend I meet and sit for a chat however short, or I don't have time to sit and play as I have some other things to do.

      what about if you have earbuds with ANC

  74. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I get wanting to play games when you're waiting for something like between classes or in a train.

    But this shit feels like showing off or asking to get stolen by Black folk.
    It's not even the regular set up which I could understand.

  75. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    > starbucks
    > looks like a fricking pajeet
    > nintendo switch
    > posting on facebook
    Yeah, that is a homosexual

  76. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Don't do that in public places. Eat and be on your way. That is just attention seeking. If you are starved for friendship, go to a recreation center.

  77. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >What's your opinion on public bing bing wahooing
    the same as my opinion on private bing binging which is that you will never be a woman no matter how many used tampons you lick

  78. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    lots of autistic soibois in ph lack self awareness

  79. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    It's ok if you are on a long trip or something, but doing it in an everyday situation/seeming like you cant go a few hours without playing video games is just cringe.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I think the funniest part is nerds think it's like a life hack pulling out a portable monitor to play games by themselves in a Starbucks.
      >why isn't anyone else playing their gaymes on the big screen, why am I the first to think of this? I'm so cool

  80. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I'm already married and I got kids, so I'm at a point where I don't give a shit about the perception of some strangers towards me. Don't play on a switch though.

  81. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    If you got a commnity of gamers that like to play when they're out sure. But otherwise this is some dude carrying around too much shit they could do from home

  82. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Not an option. I just be prepared at all times to kill domestic terrorists and minorities that mean to do me harm.

  83. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    One of my coworkers bing bing wahoos at work, at first I wanted to judge him but honestly, the guys getting paid 23 an hour to just chill here. I was considering getting a steam deck just to do the same, tbh, but I come off like a normalgay and you’d never think I was an autist who goes home and sits on Ganker all day, and I prefer hiding my power level.

  84. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    it´s pretty cringe *scrolls trough red boards in public*

  85. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    i could tell he was fat from his food choice then I saw his pfp and he is some fat spicindian lmao

  86. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    reminder

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      fixed

  87. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    this guys whole thing is cloutfarming via impractical switch setups at starbucks

  88. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Don't. Just fricking DON'T!!

  89. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I live in an area where everyone is playing vidyas whether it's on their phones, laptop or handheld in the metro and the like, nobody gives a shit what you do

  90. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    OOOHHH IS THAT A VIDEO GAME IN PUBLIC?
    HECKIN CRINGE
    THE ONLY THINGS THAT ARE ACCEPTABLE TO DO IN PUBLIC ARE AS FOLLOWS:
    READ
    WATCH THINGS
    DISCUSS REALITY TELEVISION
    RECORD TIKTOK DANCES
    ANYTHING ELSE GIVES ME THE ICK
    IT'S LIKE, GET A REAL HOBBY

  91. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    amateurs

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      What is he carrying on the other bags? Batteries?

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      This is just some poor lad who can’t afford an actual portable console. Probably mildly moronic too but someone should buy him a game gear or something.

      • 3 months ago
        Anonymous

        >completely portable xbox 360
        >setup with an inverter outputting enough power to power 2 devices
        >moronic

        • 3 months ago
          Anonymous

          I don’t see a power inverter. Even if there is it just means he decided to play his Xbox on a train and realized through trial and error he needed a device to plug the thing into the trains power. Not exactly rocket science.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      How does he move this around fast enough to justify bringing it out on a train? He just live on the train?

  92. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Don’t care as long as headphones are involved.

    Noise annoys.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I use open back headphones that go louder than the switch speakers.

  93. 3 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      >backwards buttons
      Like that smash pro

  94. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    NGL this looks comfy. Got his vidya all set up. Got some goyslop. Got his big sugary coffee drink. Got a great people watching location by a what appears to be a mall entrance. I bet he gets approached by females.

  95. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why the frick would I even care?
    The ONLY time this would be even remotely relevant is if they are using the switch without headphones.
    Even then, it would be the same conversation for anyone listening to something without headphones in public.

  96. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I am way too concerned with what other people are thinking that it makes me miserable, but it's also helped me realize just how worthless other peoples' opinions are.

    But that also wants me to be in public as little as possible so I don't see the appeal of bringing a console to Starbucks. I don't see the appeal of Starbucks either.

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Well no shit it’s difficult for you to put yourself in the shoes of some attention seeking consoomer who probably gets off on people laughing at him under their breath. You’re the exact opposite of this person, you avoid attention.

  97. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Diamond dogs face when

  98. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    It's acceptable on airplanes or long train rides, that's it. No other time are adults in public without having more important things to do.

  99. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    So long as the sound is muted I wouldn't care. Fussing over what some random stranger's doing is feminine behaviour.

  100. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Starbucks
    >Nintendo
    Sorry guy, i prefer not to spend money in shitty outdated technology and coffee brands who funds Palestinian genocide

  101. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    its soi as frick

  102. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >overpriced starbucks drink
    >2K
    >hipster 3rd party controllers
    >gigantic portable monitor to lug around, completely defeating the purpose of a switch and probably just there to show off to people when he plays alone

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      I think the biggest sin is actually eating while handling a controller. Just what the frick.

  103. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Good choice on elephant Mario avatar, eating that slop will make him an elephant IRL too with age. I don't go to coffee shops but there were always people with laptops there back in the day. At least this set up looks aimed at playing with a female and not alone, hence the portable monitor and extra controller. Could do worse than filter women with Mario Kart, if you don't destroy yourself with trashy food first.

  104. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Sound off
    Fine
    >Sound on
    gay
    As simple as that

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      who doesn't have earbuds in 2023

  105. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    >public bing bing wahooing
    based
    >framing your switch next to a mall food court lunch tray to take a picture to post on social media instead of just playing a fricking game
    cringe

  106. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    Isn't the whole point of the Switch that it can function as a standalone, portable gaming device? Wtf does he need all this shit for? So stupid.

  107. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't get it. Why don't you just eat your burger and then go home to play in comfort, instead of wasting all that time and energy to play in an uncomfortable, public space, where you might be nuisance to others, and others might be a nuisance to you? It's not socializing either so has nothing to do with "going out."

  108. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    That's cool, I guess? I really want to be abrasive about what the fricking point of going out is if you're gonna sit on a bench gaming anyway, but these sorts tend to be vehemently volatile in all sorts of ways. ESPECIALLY the ones that pose that shit for praise from strangers.

  109. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    My autistic dream:
    >Get really shredded and handsome
    >Around airport
    >Stacy: OMG that guy is so hot!
    >Me: Sits right next to stacy
    >Stacy gets flustered
    >Turn on my switch
    >Play Project Diva Mega Mix at full volume
    >Hatsune Miku: "POPOPOPO POPI PO!!!!!!!"
    >People take videos of my weirdness
    >None of this hurts me or embarrasses me anymore
    >I achieved enlightenment

    • 3 months ago
      Anonymous

      Problem is you’ll still be ugly and you’ll just look like a creepy gymcel.

  110. 3 months ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    I love videogames, I really do.
    From time to time I see people on the bus playing Switch, 3DS, Deck, one time a Vita owner seated by my side and took notice I was peeking at what he was playing and we talked about games.
    I fricking hate what videogames became, specifically talking about how is cool and hippie to play, how "gamer" is really a personality trait now.
    I don't care about a lot of things, but pics like this really revolts me.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *