>WOW what a totally organic top seller hades 2 is with ...9771 total reviews

>WOW what a totally organic top seller hades 2 is with ...9771 total reviews

Is this the most obvious case of an Industry Plant in gaming?

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

DMT Has Friends For Me Shirt $21.68

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    you play lost ark, no one should listen to you.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      am I not allowed to play a game consequence-free for 3 hours and uninstall it shill-kun?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        you played a game on launch that have easy anti cheat, meaning you are stupid and fell for the hype.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          of course a brown turd worlder is defending this. learn english ESL .

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        this moronic chinese shit is 100gigs what the frick? isnt it isometric? are the cutscenes in 6k?

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >doesn't know MMOs are always big installs

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Yes you are allowed to do that, anyone telling you otherwise is some subhuman moronic sheep Black person

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      lmao
      fpbp
      op confirmed for being a raging fricking homosexual
      no verification needed

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    So someone in Valve/Steam is in bed with the wokies?

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    are you fricking moronic or what

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It was ~~*them*~~

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >expecting an equal number of people to review an EA game that just came out yesterday vs. games that have been fully released for months.
    Ishiggyfrickindiggy

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >10,000+ people buy the game and review it within a day
    >This somehow isn't a top seller for the day
    Anon...

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Robocop: RC was pretty egregious.

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I swear numbersgays are the most deranged posters on this board

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    moronic homosexual OP
    business as usual

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I swear numbersgays are the most deranged posters on this board

      OP should truly consider suicide

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the "top sellers" depending on which one you're looking at is not a list of games sorted by how much they've sold, some of them are algorithmic.
    one of them from memory is just a chronological list of games that sold past a threshold, others are games that sold well that steam thinks you'll like etc.
    all of this is in their docs, but you likely cannot read.

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I’ve never left a review and refuse to believe people waste time posting that inane shit.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I leave negative reviews when something pisses me off because I do not want others to suffer where I have.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      all my reviews are just "good game" or "10/10"

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Wasn't it obvious when the king of shills started shilling it ?

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the game isn't even complete
    it's early access for beta testing schmucks

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    sneethe

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >sequel to popular game sells well
    HERE COMES OP WITH SOME SCHIZO BULLSHTI HERE WE GO AGAIN

  16. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    You know sales aren't reviews, right?

    Day of the rake fricking when.

  17. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >comparing review counts to games that game out years ago or BG3 which was GOTY
    frick off moron

  18. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why is it double the price of the first game.

  19. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Brand new game released today has fewer reviews than games that have been out for several years, some even more than half a decade
    How fricking stupid are you children on this website? Review counts have literally NOTHING to do with sale volume with respect to a given day or week.

  20. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I bet tencent was behind this

  21. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Damn I know you're supposed to hate Hades 2 because it's trending to hate. But OP is so fricking dumb comparing sales/review counts of a 2 yo game to a game released a few days ago in Early Access.
    Should have just made another posr complaining a out Hades 2 designs bein woke. Would have been much better at baiting people.

  22. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The game came out yesterday you fricking tard.

  23. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It should be fricking illegal for a dev like Supergiant to put games on Early Access. All their games have sold well, with maybe the exception of that moronic sports one, so they can bankroll this shit themselves and don't need to scam people on EA.

  24. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    who the frick is still buying divinity original Sin 2?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      70% off sale

  25. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Top sellers are the best selling games in a recent timeframe, moron. Baldur's Gate 3 has a lot of reviews, but not a lot of them were recent.

  26. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The top seller is relative to the last few hours dumbass

  27. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    1. it just came out
    2. their metric for "top seller" isn't like an all time top seller list, it's just like 'most sales today/this week/per hour or some crap
    if we got a couple thousand of us to all buy some 50c game at the same time it'd probably hit the top sellers list

  28. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >ITT: we are pretending to be moronic

  29. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >make moronic thread like a moron
    >be shocked when moronation is noticed
    Learn how the top seller chart works next time

  30. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    do you enjoy getting senselessly upset at something so meaningless that 99.999999% of the population doesn’t give a single frick about?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >cope, 99.99% of the populations hates gays and trannies and wants them dead

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        The popularity of both hades games disagrees chud
        Does it make you sad so see yourself losing the culture war bullshit you started?

  31. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >ESLgay takes his first stat class out of five.

  32. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Are you competing to be the new schizo of Ganker? Cuz you have a long way to go.

  33. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Divide the number of reviews by the amount of time the game was out and you'll get similar results. "TOP SELLERS" is the section for games that are well selling right now, regardless of how much they sold in the past.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *