You will buy Starfield for full price on launch and you will give it a 10/10 review

You will buy Starfield for full price on launch and you will give it a 10/10 review

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    i have NEVER purchased a bethesda game other than new vegas.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      you unironically should have fallen for the skymeme it was good.

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    i only have a ps5, todd

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You better sell it before release and get Todd's console

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Okay Todd

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    While it's nice to see Todd try and make a new IP, I'd really like him to work on the next rerelease of Skyrim.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      If you really think about it starfield is just skyrim in space with guns

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I will only accept this if the planet you start on is named Helgen.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          One of the 10 MILLION HANDCRAFTED PLANETS is definitely named Nirn

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            fuck me chadness really is all in the neck

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >One of the planets is named nirn
            >It has a region called Skyrim
            >A quest has you cross the border into the Skyrim region
            >You get ambushed and knocked out
            >Wake up in a cart
            >"Hey you, you're finally awake"

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Fallout eventually became the IP to test tech for the Elder Scrolls
      >the Elder Scrolls is now the IP that will test tech for Starfield
      How you bros not see this?
      If you really want Nirn, it can be modded in as a planet in Starfield now - Morrowind, Oblivion, Skyrim, TES6, etc.

      I'm buying papa Todd's new game and leaving the rest behind, as you all should

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >>the Elder Scrolls is now the IP that will test tech for Starfield
        its the other way around though. they are testing new tech in starfield and it will be expanded upon in next elder scrolls. actually bethesda has been carrying over stuff and expanding on mechanics for a while which is good because they had a phase where they were removing as many mechanics as possible which was kinda lame

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >the game that got a 5 second show nothing teaser is the tech demo for the game coming out before it
        >How you bros not see this?
        Because my eyes don't have down syndrome

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    He has the same hair my mother does

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      and eyes
      and face
      and height
      and voice

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Redguards tongue my anus

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Starfield is already better than Skyrim because it's actually gonna be finished, or at least closer to it compared to the half-games they've been releasing since Oblivion

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Todd remembers what CDPR did to him in 2015 and he doesn't forgive. Starfield will be everything cyberpunk promised to be and more.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Shouldn't have released a piece of shit game in 2015 then

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I don't have an xbox and my pc only runs Doom and Deus Ex. You need to fix this, Todd. Not me.

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It was supposed to come out next month bros 🙁

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    so, do people actually think is going to be nade in beth's custom gamebryo they used for FO4?

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I think I'll pirate it.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    KINO

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    IN

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    SPACE

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE I HATE THE CREATION ENGINE

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I'll pre order it

        This, but replace hate with love

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      IN

      KINO

      It's hard for me to get overly hyped for this considering all the things they promise in previous games and don't have the resources or time to deliver.

      But god damn there isnt a single bad bethesda game. I may get bored after 100 hours but that's more than 10x the length of most golemfeed "games" released these days.

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    day 1 pirate for me, and I will be critical but fair

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Pretty easy when one good game came out this year.

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Reminder Todd's Magnum opus will be the next elder scrolls where all of Nirn will be in the game and Todd will retire afterwards

  19. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >You will buy Starfield for full price on launch
    Tempting, but I'll probably wait to see what DLC plans are.

  20. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    i'll pre-order, but never given a score for a game in my life. it's either something i like, or something i don't

  21. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    precious lord of lies

  22. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    yes, I am todd howard's strongest soldier

  23. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Cohhcarnage is excited so so am I.

  24. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >You will buy Starfield for full price on launch
    Yeah probably
    >and you will give it a 10/10 review
    Unlikely, probably an 8/10 assuming there's no major game breaking glitches

  25. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Sorry, Todd, but Fallout 4 and Fallout 76 broke the spell.

  26. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I'm sorry Todd. I don't care about Skyrim in space.

  27. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I will buy literally anything with this man's name attached to it

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      i'm selling you turd with his name on it

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Not the same and you know it

  28. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    O will play it for 1 hour and 59 minutes and request a refund.
    Then I'll wait for a sale and leave a negative review.

  29. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Man, Todd Howard is fucking old now.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *