I am a reviewer for a well known publication and have just rolled credits on the game, AMA.

I am a reviewer for a well known publication and have just rolled credits on the game, AMA.

I will not be providing proof and risking my job, but will state reviewers have had the game for over a week at this point and am aware at least one other reviewer has completed the game as well.

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm happy for you!

    Will Cloud die?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Cloud does not die

      who did you go on the gold saucer date with and would you say it was worth it

      My gold saucer date was with Tifa and I felt like it was well done

      Does Genesis show up and does cloud die? Does Minerva show up or get mentioned?

      Genesis shows up in Zack’s timeline and is the final boss of the Zack portions of the game but not the final boss of the game overall. I was not a fan of genesis and would have preferred him not being in the game but will say his presence in this game wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Thank you

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    who did you go on the gold saucer date with and would you say it was worth it

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Does Genesis show up and does cloud die? Does Minerva show up or get mentioned?

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Yuffie kiss? Aeris kiss?

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Does Aerith live? And does the story change completely by the end of the game?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Aerith survives via being saved by Zack, in the trailer from last week the editing is clever to make it seem like it’s cloud who intervenes but it’s Zack

      Just say if it's good or not you prick

      It’s my favourite FF game of the last decade by a mile but there’s going to be a minority of people who act like this game is an insult to humanity

      How are the gold saucer arcade games? Is the snowboarding game still in?

      Gold saucer games are all well done and really fun to play, I’m going to go back and go for high scores on them tomorrow, wanted to finish the main plot so didn’t spend as much time on them as I wanted too.

      Any idea what the dlc for it will be? Cause I'm not getting it until it gets it's "gold edition" which is most assuredly will get.

      Vincent and Cid get left behind for a section towards the end and when you regroup with them they talk about having an encounter with Deepground so probably it’ll be that.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Why did you ignore my post you stupid homosexual? Kys. Attention whoring fraud.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Aerith survives via being saved by Zack
        That would be the most boring outcome possible but she's still going to die in game 3. Because that's part of FF7 DNA, they can't not do it.

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Just say if it's good or not you prick

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    shitpost cosplayers
    Ganker never learns

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    How are the gold saucer arcade games? Is the snowboarding game still in?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Snowboard mini game opens in original only after you done snowboarding in the story so do you think snowboarding minigame is available in Rebirth?

  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Any idea what the dlc for it will be? Cause I'm not getting it until it gets it's "gold edition" which is most assuredly will get.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gimme examples of Enemy Skills you learned

  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >reviewer for a well known publication
    >actually playing a game all the way
    Pffft, yeah right.

  12. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is the kiss with tifa real?

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Who did you get in the loveless play? If it was tifa, what was she doing?

  14. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is zack playable

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >AMA

    frick off to reddit

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >source is "trust me bro"

  17. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >not willing to give proof
    >but gives ending spoilers
    ss or frick off

  18. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why are anons mad that someone's larping as a leaker?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I'm not I find these threads fun

  19. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    LOL I finished it an hour before you did OP. For one whole hour I had enjoyed the credits before you did.

  20. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Don't care mr marketer, I'm just not buying Toriyama's nightmare fanfiction.
    Just not gonna buy it.

  21. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Hoe much does your publication get from Soros related NGO to write all the leftist tripes that you do?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *