Is it just my perception or did the average quality of steam reviews take a nosedive once they introduced the stickers?

Is it just my perception or did the average quality of steam reviews take a nosedive once they introduced the stickers?

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Which one is better? I vote for right.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Right
      Never understood "booty shorts", they accentuate the ass less than tight pants

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        bull fricking SHIT, left is better

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Right

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Left better ass, right better thighs. Ideal would be left's ass with right's thighs

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >WTF. Why would Quality go down, when people have reasons for baiting?
    You are on Ganker, anon

  3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    no sane male (read white man, non alphabet member) read reviews

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I like how a lot of negative steam reviews for platforming games boil down to "gayme is 2 hard 4 me :(".

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        actually unironically this

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Wut game?

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >he can't infer it from the reviews
            what kind of a gamer are you? it's yooka laylee impossible lair

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              I don't play any of that garbage.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                yes I know you only play cool people games like PUBG and warzone

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    gotta get that jester award bro

  5. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    do womemes really wear a piece of fabric that rubs against their buttholes all day?
    how is this world even real

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The French Revolution and it's consequences have been a disaster for the human race.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Nah real women dont wear them like that, theyre all loose and low and it doesnt look as good you gotta wedgie them yourself

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      real women enjoy wearing men's boxers more than anything else but they don't like people knowing this fact since it's not tradtionally feminine

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      what do you think that bit of fabric smells like haha

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        rancid shite, battery acid, peanut butter, milk, blood, sperm, smegma, sweat, saliva, roses, honey, jock strap, leather, earth, lychees, kefir

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    left is literally a man's butt

  7. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >half of negative reviews are clown-baiting nonsense
    >other half are actual negatives of the game that still get clowned

  8. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    steam's fault for requiring people to write something to give a rating
    i'm not gonna waste my time typing out my thoughts for a review of a game that already has tens or hundreds of thousands of reviews
    no one will ever see it; reviews past the first 10-20 effectively don't exist
    stop making me type shit to give a thumbs up or down and i'll stop pasting ascii art into my review

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >no one will ever see it
      that's because you're incapable of writing something interesting or funny

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I just wrote something interesting enough to make you respond, you braindead Black person. People have to see it to recognize it as funny, anon. How many reviews does the average person read? 5? 10? 20? If a game has 10,000 reviews and you leave one more, what are the odds of people ever seeing it?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        ascii art > "funny" or "interesting" reviews

  9. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    huh looks like twitch

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous
      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        what's wild is that these women are all managed goods. Same deal with Onlyfans girls, they all share the same meta and do the same bullshit, or are handled by the same management company that grooms them.

  10. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >3.2 hrs
    the positive one is worse

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *