>everywhere I look. >this game has positive reviews. >no one is pissed they lied about making a remake

>everywhere I look
>this game has positive reviews
>no one is pissed they lied about making a remake
I can't share a planet with these people.

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    fuck off then. bye.

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i am pissed about it, now im not looking foward to the rest of this mess, but that's about it i don't need to spend the rest of my life seething about yet another fanfiction made into a game, the original is always there to play as it was meant to, im glad that they at least stopped pretending that the remaining entries were gonna be anything like the original tho

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Just have a nice day my dude, breathe in carbon monoxide it's painless and nobody will miss you

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    cloud is a cute tho 🙂

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It’s better than the original

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This doesn't mean nearly as much as you think it means.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It's a low bar, but Remake was actually pretty good. I'd give it at least 7/10.

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Because it's a good game. Seethe.

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    If you're still seething about it by the time it reached Steam, you obviously wouldn't buy the game. The people buying it on Steam have known it wasn't a remake for over two years and still thought it worthwhile to buy.
    It's like how Death Stranding got low reviews on release, but by the time it came to Steam, people knew what to expect and only interested people purchased it.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Makes sense. Also it was easily pirateable on PC for many months before it came to steam. The only people buying it on steam are people who really wanted to buy it on steam. That's hardly giving you a full picture of how people felt about remake.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >The only people buying it on steam are people who really wanted to buy it on steam
        Still cracks me up how much people were bitching about the price on steam.
        meanwhile if you bought it on EGS when it launched it was during a mega sale that had it at -25% off AND had the 10$ coupon. I paid like 38$ for it on EGS day 1, meanwhile cheapest you could get it on Steam day 1 was ~$50.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >I paid for it on EGS day 1
          lmao

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >EGS

          Yeah, keep supporting those chinks who segmented pc gaming into software launcher exclusivity.
          I would be fine if EGS funded a game development from scratch instead of buying shit out outright.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >I paid for it on EGS day 1
            lmao

            >waaaaaa i have to install another program on my computer its not fair
            always great seeing the edgy 15 year olds posting.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              I have a Steam Deck and I'm not jumping through hoops to play a game. No Steam no buy simple as.

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    1) Most people who play vidya in 2020+2 are normfags who never played the original
    2) Most people will eat up the garbage squeenix shits out
    3) I wouldn't call it terrible, but the gameplay is aids and the maps are too linear. Two things squeenix doesn't understand (they are retarded)

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >i wouldn't call it terrible, but its terrible
      gameplay is the only thing that actually matters

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      FF7 IS for normalfags what the fuck are you on? Literally one of the most famous and.mediocre games of all time.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        90% of normfags today havent played it. It was for normfags back in 1997.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Based, FFVII is a reddit game and boomers love it because some youtuber said its his favorite videogame.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    But it is a remake. Semantics. Would you prefer a remaster of the original game?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's a sequel

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      remaster is already out

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        sovl

  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >they lied about making a remake
    But they didn't. They remade the game, remade the story, remade the timeline. Because it's a time travel sequel. What you wanted was a remaster, which they never said they were doing.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Remaster vs remake again
      That's not how those terms are used, and you giving them different definitions does not change how they are used. Remake is used for a game being completely remade: Metroid Zero Mission is a Remake of the original Meroid.
      A Remaster is taking the original game and prettying it up or adding QoL changes. The FFVIII Remaster is a remaster.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Remake is used for a game being completely remade
        So what 7R is
        >A Remaster is taking the original game and prettying it up or adding QoL changes
        So what antis wanted

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          It wasn't completely remade though, only like 1/5th of it was remade. And even then, the plot is basically entirely different.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >only like 1/5th of it was remade
            They were open about that
            >And even then, the plot is basically entirely different.
            So they remade it

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Then don't sell it as FF7.
              Which they did.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                It's a remake of 7, which they sold as 7 Remake.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                You love drinking hiv laden semen.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Zoomers don't know what the word remake means
                How are you still holding on to your buyers remorse 2 years later? It was just 60 bucks, admit you got scammed and move on.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Actually it was free for me :^)
                Either way, just because western retards used the term wrongly to describe doing the bare minimum remaster doesn't mean everyone else has to do the same thing.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Tim Burton coined the term reimagining that's what 7R is. It's still a piece of shit that stole gameplay from the worst tales of game in the franchise lmao

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            it continues off from advent children or dirge of cerberus
            go back to gamefaqs

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        it is literally the definition of a remake and not a remaster

  12. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why do gamers not understand that a remake can take liberties with the source material?

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >this same false flag circlejerk from yesterday

  14. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This is all casuals, shills and Compilation autists.
    Why would someone who loved the original play that aberration and not the original?

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This could be posted in 99% of the threads on this board.
      And Bill Murray is a gigantic asshole in real life.

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Loved it

  17. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >>no one is pissed they lied about making a remake
    Why would I get pissed? They didn't lie about making a remake or remaking the game. They were incredibly upfront from practically the first announcement in 2015 that a) it's not going to be a full remake and that it's only going to be the Midgar section and b) they're going to take come creative liberties with the source material to make it 'new' to veterans.

    Not only that, but the game is legitimately fantastic. And before you start, I don't care about your bullshit little nitpicks.. The game has it's faults, I'm not saying it's perfect. But it's still legitimately fantastic.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This is just not true.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        https://www.engadget.com/2015-06-17-final-fantasy-vii-remake-interview-e3-2015.html

        https://www.polygon.com/2015/12/7/9861366/final-fantasy-7-remake-will-be-bigger-than-the-original-made-in

        https://novacrystallis.com/2015/12/kitase-and-nomura-explain-why-final-fantasy-vii-remake-is-a-multi-part-series/

        https://www.gameinformer.com/b/features/archive/2016/04/11/final-fantasy-vii-remake-interview-game-informer.aspx

        etc etc etc. If you're surprised by the fact that it isn't the entire game or that they decided to change some things in the story then you literally did not pay attention to a single bit of news about the game outside of the very first initial teaser trailer way the fuck back in 2015.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >they told you they were going to fuck it up so you're not allowed to criticize it!
          you are a fucking retard.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            If I told you that you would spend most of your adult life telling other people what you don't like instead of engaging in hobbies and things you do like, you'd probably think I was some weird hobo

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >They didn't lie about making a remake or remaking the game. They were incredibly upfront from practically the first announcement in 2015

      Here's a 2015 interview with Nomura saying 7R won't have new characters.

      https://www.gematsu.com/2015/06/final-fantasy-vii-remake-wont-have-new-characters

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        shit happens all the time and things change from what was originally planed.

        I am somewhat interested in seeing how wild this ride will get but my faith in SE games has been wavering since 2016

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        here's (

        https://www.engadget.com/2015-06-17-final-fantasy-vii-remake-interview-e3-2015.html

        https://www.polygon.com/2015/12/7/9861366/final-fantasy-7-remake-will-be-bigger-than-the-original-made-in

        https://novacrystallis.com/2015/12/kitase-and-nomura-explain-why-final-fantasy-vii-remake-is-a-multi-part-series/

        https://www.gameinformer.com/b/features/archive/2016/04/11/final-fantasy-vii-remake-interview-game-informer.aspx

        etc etc etc. If you're surprised by the fact that it isn't the entire game or that they decided to change some things in the story then you literally did not pay attention to a single bit of news about the game outside of the very first initial teaser trailer way the fuck back in 2015.

        ) 4 different interviews with them saying it's segmented into multiple parts and they're going to change the story

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >They were incredibly upfront from practically the first announcement in 2015
      That was in 2015
      2015

  18. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Not overwhelmingly positive
    Just filter by negative reviews and you'll feel better

  19. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Its not supposed to be a 1:1 Remake, but rather a "Remake" of the timeline (after you defy the spooky ghosts). Technically, its a different game/version than OG FF7. Its not a bad game either in my opinion, even if they could have made improvements.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I don't think anyone expected a 1:1 remake. The spooky ghosts/fucking up the timeline were never mentioned in any of the advertising, though. Everything they were advertising looked like it was going to be faithful with some additions to flesh out the world a bit more. It's misleading as fuck, no one can deny that.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I may remember having see them in a trailer, but yes, you make a good point.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Everything you wrote except for the first sentence is wrong.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I may remember having see them in a trailer, but yes, you make a good point.

      I don't think anyone expected a 1:1 remake. The spooky ghosts/fucking up the timeline were never mentioned in any of the advertising, though. Everything they were advertising looked like it was going to be faithful with some additions to flesh out the world a bit more. It's misleading as fuck, no one can deny that.

      I remember someone at Square directly saying that there will be no new characters added to the story after the remake was first announced. So they definitely did lie about that one. The article I remember made it sound like it was going to be a 1:1 adaption.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        they probably meant the main characters are going to stay the same. there might be new npcs but they're not part of your main team anyway

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >I remember someone at Square directly saying that there will be no new characters added to the story after the remake was first announced.
          True but Rosche isn't a playable character so it's not really a lie, you got it wrong

          What about Sonon?

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            not playable

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            not a new character

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >I remember someone at Square directly saying that there will be no new characters added to the story after the remake was first announced.
          True but Rosche isn't a playable character so it's not really a lie, you got it wrong

          https://www.gematsu.com/2015/06/final-fantasy-vii-remake-wont-have-new-characters
          The question nor the answer was anything remotely about playable characters. So what's your cope excuse now? Remember this is going into a new wojak pic.

          That was a 2015 interview

          2015

          This is a 2022 post, what the fuck does that have to do with anything?

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            so you seethed about Marle and Chadley. youre pathetic

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        That was a 2015 interview

        2015

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >I remember someone at Square directly saying that there will be no new characters added to the story after the remake was first announced.
        True but Rosche isn't a playable character so it's not really a lie, you got it wrong

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Roche was in the original. Pay atttention next time

  20. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why the fuck would they unironically put "REMAKE" in the title of the game if they weren't up to some shenanigans? think about it for more than one second next time.

  21. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    You sound like a Karen
    Are you a fucking girl?

  22. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Ywnbaw

  23. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    People who never saw the original star wars trilogy are also saying the new star wars movies are great.
    It's just a generation thing.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I almost never see praise for nu-Star Wars. Not from anyone worth caring about anyways. Most of the praise I see is from r*ddit. And that's just mostly The Last Jedi. Still garbage but not as garbage as saying the whole thing is good.

  24. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  25. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Thread theme:

    ?t=26

  26. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >haven't played 7
    >play 7R
    >"OMG I'm such a huge fan of Fantasy now!!"
    That is the 6 remake audience.

  27. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i think the remake sucks which is why i didnt buy it or think about it.

  28. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    imagine getting pissed at a video game

  29. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >noooo my deviantart-bait edgelord animu game for 12 year olds got disrespected by the original creators 20+ years after it was released

  30. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    No one is mad because midway through the game they realized they actually didn't want to just see the same story with new graphics.

    In fact full remakes (not just remasters) are reliant on this to keep them interesting. Even if the big storybeats are the same, players get more excited by reveal of scenes that reference or bait&switch something from the original scene while changing it. No one gets excited by just seeing the same exact scene but in a new engine after the first 5 minutes, because what made the original experience so magical was discovery

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Surprises are good if they're good surprises. A remake with twists that are clever and well written is fine. But if you retell a story with shit twists and shit writing, then of course people won't like it.
      People don't hate things that are different and good, they dislike when they're different and bad.

      It's also really dishonest to claim people would be bored and dislike seeing the same 25 year old game in modern graphics, because the parts of remake that people loved most was when they were closest to the original script.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I guess I don't understand this kind of thinking because personally I would have liked anything as long as it's different from the original. That wouldn't be exciting.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Ah yes, time ghosts and endless filler quests to keep you in Midgar, how exciting.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous
      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        pretty sure the people who disliked it are the ones seething and posting these threads every hour.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I'm okay with all the story additions, I just don't like that they made the whispers actual cartoon hooded ghosts instead of something more interesting and unique that's why I just mod them out when I do a new playthrough
      also I don't see how they can justify showing the party max level at the end while they still have 2/3s of the original game left to cover

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I definitely think for old games that have aged poorly and hard to get people to go back and play, a 1:1 remake can be something that a lot of people would be perfectly fine with. I just don't think FF7 is a good example of that. Other than the combat being SLOW as fuck and needing a mod to speed it up, the game has aged just fine. The character models are a little silly, but the pre rendered backgrounds and music still are top tier and are super fine to go back to.

      FF6 on the other hand I think could use a full 1:1 remake with modern graphics and environments, because it is so hard to get people to go back and play a 2D RPG if they aren't already a super JRPG fan. They could redo FF6 with zero story or narrative changes, and it would sell very well with both original fans and new players. (maybe just update some of the dialogue to flow better)

  31. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I enjoyed it more than the original. Time jannies were kinda dumb, but they're gone for good now.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      the combat sucks in the original. ATB is such a shitty system

  32. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I liked the game, but the story pacing was quite a bit too slow.
    The Intermission DLC was actually kinda neat up until they introduced the Deepground guys into the story.
    The "I FUCKING LOVE DEATH, PAIN AND SUFFERING" guy was ridiculous, and Sonon's death felt like such forced drama.

  33. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't understand why they couldn't have just used the OG script verbatim.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Personally I'm fine with them going as off script as they like. As long as it's a good story. What we got felt like embarrassing fanfiction.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Don't ruin my strawman

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Personally I'm fine with them going as off script as they like. As long as it's a good story. What we got felt like embarrassing fanfiction.

          Hey jimbo, by the way, were you the one that posted the "leak" yesterday?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It was modern Square Enix writing, which is why I bought a remake of an older game. Cause I hate modern SE writing.
        They snuck that Kingdom Hearts writing on a bunch of unsuspecting people who have not been exposed to that level of autistic writing before. Of course normal people who don't read Sonic fan fiction levels of story are probably going to be upset.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I suspect the people who see no problem with 7Rs new story are the same people who have been playing every kingdom hearts and FF game over the past 20 years. They've sat through literally hundreds of hours of this bullshit so now they think it's fine.
          The people who can't wrap their heads around how shit 7Rs new story have probably not played an FF game since FFX.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Whats a good story?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          A story where character arcs make sense, actions have consequences, and the dead don't come back to life because they're popular with fans. You also don't include a boss fight against fate or use time hijinks to undo or redo events at random for cheap fan pandering. Also a good story has a beginning, middle and end, and isn't just an ever expanding blob where ideas are endlessly recycled and character arcs completely undone in order to justify more products.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            All those three things you mention are in ff7r. I dont see how it isnt a good story

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >I dont see how it isnt a good story
              Whats a bad story?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Whats a bad story?

                a story that is chopped up and sold back, like all the required extra material for FFXV (DLCs, CGI movie, anime, multiplayer DLC, get out of wearly access DLC, and true ending novel)

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                A bad story has no good characters neither relatable, neither has direction and cohesion, and has no impact on what it wants to present
                For example, chrono trigger is a really good story despite bringing people back to life. Because it was never about those aspects, but how you actually present them and if they are memorable and impactful

                What do you guys think about the storytelling in kingdom hearts?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >What do you guys think about the storytelling in kingdom hearts?

                2 was the perfect stopping point, it's been a mess after 2

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Dunno, never played it
                Ive just played kh1 and 2 but never really had an impact on me, except when sora finally finds riku, now that was actually well done
                The rest it was just meh after meh

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >never played it
                >only played 1 and 2 and the rest was meh
                ?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Yes ive only played 1 and 2, not the 1000 of the other games.
                Im pretty kh story doesnt end in 2 and you are asking me for the entire story, right?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Im pretty kh story doesnt end in 2 and you are asking me for the entire story, right?
                you really are a slimy little autistic pedant fanboy

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                A bad story has no good characters neither relatable, neither has direction and cohesion, and has no impact on what it wants to present
                For example, chrono trigger is a really good story despite bringing people back to life. Because it was never about those aspects, but how you actually present them and if they are memorable and impactful

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Personally I'm fine with them going as off script as they like.
        Hi Jimbo

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        A story where character arcs make sense, actions have consequences, and the dead don't come back to life because they're popular with fans. You also don't include a boss fight against fate or use time hijinks to undo or redo events at random for cheap fan pandering. Also a good story has a beginning, middle and end, and isn't just an ever expanding blob where ideas are endlessly recycled and character arcs completely undone in order to justify more products.

        You're delusional if you think people bought FF7 for a cohesive story, even back then. It was just dumb fun with it's colorful cast being it's main seller and some genuinely good moment here and there. The remake, while not perfectly, captured that.
        People just hate that Chapter 18 was just pandering to the late-millennials/early-zoomers that grew up on Advent Children, Crisis Core, and are used to Nomura's pseudo-philosophical writing in Kingdom Hearts.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Because Nomura is a hack.
      That nip couldn't help himself.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >with FF7R, I didn't want to make FF7R
        lmao

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >with FF7R, I didn't want to make FF7R
        lmao

        Classic Nomura.
        There are people that actually think he made Square better and shouldn't have stayed a monster art and sprite designer.

  34. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >>no one is pissed they lied about making a remake
    Except it literally is a remake in every sense of the word.

  35. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >People that like the game bought it
    Wooooow

  36. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Sees the word Remake as the games Subtitle
    >Hmm, knowing Nomura and Kitase it's likely literal in the sense of the story. So it's likely going to be different in some way.
    If you didn't immediately realise this, then I'm sorry it's to late for you.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >>Hmm, knowing Nomura and Kitase
      normal people don't know who the fuck these people are you aspie

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >normal people don't know who the fuck these people are you aspie
        Nice bait. We both know the only people that were genuinely looking forward to 7R were long time FF fans.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Only know those guys by talking to autistic people online.

  37. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I liked it. There was a lot of padding/filler and backtracking but overall I had fun with the combat. I liked using tifa to stagger then swap to cloud for finishing things off. Barret was fun once you unlock his melee weapons. I never got the hang of aerith, maybe I'll try her again when I replay in the future. I didn't use magic too much other than for healing, so that's another thing to try out. story changes aren't too interesting to me but I thought all the cutscenes were well done. I think there was zero reason to focus an entire game on midgar and I hope the next game has more variety. I'll definitely be playing the next game whenever it comes out. I give it a 7.5/10 pretty good imo.

  38. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Make a reboot
    >Call it a remake
    Very retarded, much like the people consooming it.

  39. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >FFXV is shit and forgotten
    >FF7R is getting daily forced hate threads
    hmmm

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I wonder if Barry will either kill himself or switch sides when XVI has a better opening month then XV did

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Forced
      kek

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Now check the IP count.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Obsessively checking IP count to catch haters
          LMAO

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Fuck FFXV, fuck FFXV:ANE, fuck Kingsglaive, fuck Hajime Tabata, fuck BD3, fuck Luminous Studio and most of all fuck Barry.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              don't forget:
              Fuck the true ending novel

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Fuck the Brotherhood anime while we're at it, too.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                honestly i wish we got episode lunafreya instead of ardyn, I don't know why everyone loved that middle-aged fedora gay so much

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              baste

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >forced hate threads
      are we still playing the game where we pretend OP is genuine?

  40. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The average person is retarded, yes. Sorry you had to find out this way

  41. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Hello ladies and gentlemen before we start this post I'd like to remind everyone that this post will contain heavy spoilers for Final Fantasy VII on the Playstation 1 so if you haven't played the original already, make sure you do then come back to this video at a later date.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      it's a shame matt never reviewed remake. I guess it's quite telling that he wasn't interested in playing it at all.

  42. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This is the perfect Remake video.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >youtube video about a videogame
      >it's not 6 hours long
      Huh?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Thank was excellent, thanks
      >kids love bolt
      I laughed

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Thank you for this. I watched it entirely and im speechless, holding back tears. It was great.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      good vid

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      > 40 minute video to tell me what I already know

      Ain't nobody got time for that

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >actually praises remakes visuals
      aside from that it was a good video. you can tell it was made before intermission tho.

  43. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    wait till you see all the retarded kingdom hearts shit they pull in the next one

  44. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    people pissed about the lies probably aren't even going to give it the time of day, much less drop a review on it

  45. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's a fantastic remake that's why.

  46. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    youre autistic and obsessed with one thing. just pretend the gay spirits didnt happen. its basically the remake you want without them. thats what i do.

  47. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I can't share a planet with these people.

    Let people have fun, it's not that fucking hard for fucks sake.

  48. 2 weeks ago
    Typical

    >daily cry thread
    makes the game even more glorious
    kek starving pc kids

  49. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why do you gays always act as if the original is no longer playable?

  50. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Never saw the point of a 1:1 remake, I still play the original every few years and there's a ton of mods for it, from graphic updates to gameplay developments like New Threat.
    New game's story mostly sucks but the gameplay system just clicks for me and I love it.

  51. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Believable trolls are far more effective. Do better.

  52. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Was the gameplay of OG FF7 better than the remake and if so, why?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      yes, because magic wasn't borderline useless.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Magic
        >Useless
        We're not talking about XV

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >yes, because magic wasn't borderline useless.
        You must be confused with XV because magic is very useful in remake. Especially on hard

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It was for it's time, I still enjoy it for what it was
      Remake has great combat

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The base gameplay isn't, but the gameplay scenarios are better.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Entirely different genres, incomparable. That being said, OG FF7 wasn't really anything special. Materia was an interesting system, but most of the gameplay was just the for the time standard FF formula. FF7R is at least somewhat unique and tries to do something new, so you could say it's "better" in that regard.

  53. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    thank you for giving us a non shit version of this pic. saved.

  54. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Yes you got BTFO Barry / easily duped gay who hates fun.
    Time for you to move on.

  55. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    who is barry?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      retarded FFXV fanboy

  56. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    B-B-B-B-B-BUT IT'S NOT 1 TO 1
    B-B-B-B-B-BUT IT'S NOT 1 TO 1
    B-B-B-B-B-BUT IT'S NOT 1 TO 1
    B-B-B-B-B-BUT IT'S NOT 1 TO 1
    B-B-B-B-B-BUT IT'S NOT 1 TO 1
    B-B-B-B-B-BUT IT'S NOT 1 TO 1

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Purists cannot be reasoned with. They're getting what they want and they're still not happy.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Remind me how did OG play again?
        [...]
        kek

        based

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's not even a remake, it's a sequel to FF7. If there's anything to be mad about, it's the bait & switch where it was marketed as "Remake", as in an actual remake, when in reality it wasn't. So I could see someone getting tricked into expecting an actual remake, getting time-jannie'd, and then being disappointed. They gambled with the confusing double meaning title and misleading marketing, and got the backlash that was foreseeable for that strategy.

      I still like FF7R overall, after I fully got behind what it's supposed to be, and I'm looking forward to where they take it, but I get why fans of the original might not like it.

  57. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >no one is pissed they lied about making a remake
    its called FF7 remake. if you were expecting anything other than a remake then I'm sorry to say you might be retarded. That would be like going to the fair, walking up to a deepfried banana stand and wondering why everything they serve is a fucking banana thats deepfried.

  58. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's your choice: either you eternally seethe or you just have a nice day. The second option would be the better one for this board. I will make sure not to think about you while I enjoy Rebirth.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Teach me. When the rebirth trailer dropped all I could think about is everyone on Ganker who had ever called 7r bad. I think about them constantly.

  59. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The mad people moved on.

  60. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >nooooooooooooo they lieeeeeeeeeeed it's not right by my own definition of remake reeeeeeeeeeee
    Christ dude.

  61. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Whatever happened to just saying oh I don't like that game now you fucks have a mental breakdown over different opinions not everything is fucking right or wrong
    People can have different opinions and tastes

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Tell me about it. I posted

      Thank was excellent, thanks
      >kids love bolt
      I laughed

      to say I enjoyed that video about remake, and this guy

      Thank you for this. I watched it entirely and im speechless, holding back tears. It was great.

      seems to take it personally and writes this faggy post.
      Nobody is stopping him from saying the video is bad if he wants to. Some people here just get angry at the sight of anyone enjoying anything, no matter what it is.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        he's mad that you liked a video that praised remake for its combat and characters. 7R haters are passive aggressive schizos if you haven't noticed

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        bump

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's about realizing most people have shit taste and their wallets outnumber yours.

  62. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Good. have a nice day then.

  63. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    is the steam version the exact same as epic or did they fix the issues?

  64. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    FF7R was the most fun game I've played this year.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      holy shit look at those particle effects and numbers
      people try to say this game has flaws?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Im sure that people find it fun because it has a lot of personal input and movement, not because of particle effect and numbers
        But you knew that already

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Y X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
      damn this combat fire

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Remind me how did OG play again?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          fuck you

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Remind me how did OG play again?

          fuck you

          kek

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            This

            Purists cannot be reasoned with. They're getting what they want and they're still not happy.

            Not this

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              explain

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                One is a good argument and the other is not

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >you have to press buttons
        yeah, I'm out

  65. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    are the time jannies really dead? i played the game and i honestly dont even remember or understand them much at all. they just seemed irrelevant and off topic.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >are the time jannies really dead?
      yes aerith looked into the camera and said so at the end. pay attention next time.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        i couldve sworn she kept talking about destiny and fate and timelines until the very end, implying that the next game would have this gay shit too. and didnt they go into another timeline anyway? so what, they are just staying there without time jannies? honestly they fucked up the story and it makes no real sense.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          it makes perfect sense if you watch 30 hours of theory videos on youtube.
          this is true of all good writing in fiction.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            i loved the game but yea, these creative kojima tier story changes are pure cringe.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Time jannies were butthurt nostalgia blinded gays like OP attempting to force the story to stay exactly the same every time something went a little different.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      no sephiroth absorbed them at the end so he controls the time jannies now

  66. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's been over two years, anon. Let it go.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      no

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      people here still bitch about XV, XIII and even IX and VIII. it's fucking weird.

  67. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The people who bought it on Steam already knew they would've liked it.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      and the PS4 metacritic score?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        paid shills

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Metacritic is completely useless, every single hyped game gets insane scores nowadays. Especially if they're exclusives to this or that console.
        The user score is even more useless, the same person can create multiple accounts and doesn't even have to prove he has played the game at all.

        This is something ive been telling myself for a while. It has to be triple dippers, definitely.

        Maybe. I was thinking about people who played it for the first time as well, but knew about padding content and time jannies already. Which are, as far as I'm aware, the two biggest complaints about the game.
        If you already know what you'll run into, it won't be as bad as experiencing it for the first time. Depending on your expectations you may even end up liking it more, because "wtf, it wasn't anywhere near as bad as everyone says."

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This is something ive been telling myself for a while. It has to be triple dippers, definitely.

  68. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    all the big FF7 youtubers (nightskyprince, soldier1stclass, etc) shit on the remake
    (and completely alienated their viewerbase in doing so)

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      My boys loved it from the start. They even support SE getting into NFTs.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >They even support SE getting into NFTs
        literally nothing wrong with this

  69. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Holy flop

  70. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I wish someone would dump a truck of manure on Square HQ's front door.

  71. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Its unironically pure kino

  72. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >waaaaaaah

  73. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Are there mods to change Tifa's character model into a proper booba monster? I'm not ashamed to admit her breast censorship was my sole reason for not playing.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      She is supreme waifu material, smaller breasts or not. You're a homosexual if you aren't fully erect every time she's onscreen.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Big wobbly breast or no buy.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous
          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            too small

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            They were twice that size in OG.

  74. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Just imagine the seggs.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Tifa and Cloud are both spergs. They don't fuck hard, they fuck shy and kinda uncomfortably. It'll take a long time for them to figure it out.
      There's absolutely no way Cloud has ever seen a vagina before he fucks Tifa.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >but Tifa has seen a lot of dicks

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          She might have. She had opportunity to. Cloud sure as fuck didn't.
          Have opportunity to see vagina, I mean. He probably saw hundreds of dicks in the army.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Uh, Cloud was alone with the sexiest woman in the game for a long time. Pretty sure he got some pussy.

  75. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's a really good game but they lied about it being a remake. Simple as.

  76. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    no u dont understand
    its called REMAKE because the story is being remade within the in-game universe.
    the time jannies thought FFVII was really cool and wanted to see it again, only for some reason this time it didn't go the way it originally did, so the time jannies REEEEEEEE'd as hard as they could to make sure that the actors would stick to the script and so they could see the epic moments just like before.
    then the actors got all paranoid and killed the time jannies because they acted too autistically to be trusted and now zacks is alive.

  77. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This is the most boring game I've ever played.
    Every area is endless corridors of boring brown or metal.
    Awful cringe dialogue and story.
    When I got to the forced giant robot hands minigame which was an obvious padding section I dropped it.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The zoomies loved it. Now, go play Nioh 2.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        This is the most boring game I've ever played.
        Every area is endless corridors of boring brown or metal.
        Awful cringe dialogue and story.
        When I got to the forced giant robot hands minigame which was an obvious padding section I dropped it.

        Both are great game

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      the original doesn't have particle effects so its more boringer

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >endless corridor
      >i encountered a puzzle, and dropped it
      pick one. the reason games make corridors that just deliver you to the next set piece is because of zoom zoom gays like you.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It's not even a good puzzle.
        You have to trials & errors several times but the movement is so sluggish.
        Worst part is you have to do it 3 times for trohpies.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >>i encountered a puzzle, and dropped it
        You have to do it multiple times and its not a puzzle its brainless busy work to make the game longer.
        The entire level is a literal concrete tunnel.
        Before that its was a brown canyon.
        Before that it was a brown and metal scrap yard.
        It's ugly to look at and its boring as fuck to play.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Sounds faithful to the original

  78. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I actually enjoyed the surprise. You can fuck off aspie.

  79. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    A garbage game for a garbage fanbase, why garbage? Because literally every single final fantasy thread i notice turns immediately into cancer, Final fantasy died post X, enjoy the endless cancer that you love and defines you

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Reminder that 99% of the people that have an intense hateboner for any of the FFs post 10 haven't actually played all of the FFs prior to them and baselessly act as if the gameplay is significantly worse, if worse at all, than the gameplay of each and all of the FFs prior.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        wow, so those people who criticize FF games made in the past 20 years don't have their expectations sufficiently lowered enough to enjoy them? interesting

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          If people think FF is a shit franchise overall, I don't see any issues. My point is specifically aimed at those that act like FF post 10 is substantially worse gameplay wise from the earlier entries.
          It's just simply untrue and I never see anyone argue how all of the FFs before 10 had substantially better, if better at all, gameplay.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            there was better balance, more to do, and it was just more cohesive
            if you're talking about 7-10 anyway
            12 was alright since the setting was strong and there's an addictive factor to the gameplay, but I wouldn't argue it was anywhere near as good as 7-10.
            but the games that followed were just piles of shit if you have any kind of a brain in your head, too much linearity, shit stories, shit characters, gameplay without interesting balance of variety, even the art styles were fucked up since the switch to HD really fucked most japanese studios for whatever reason.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Keep in mind I'm speaking specifically about gameplay. Even if 10 was mostly corridors, the combat was good for the series and it had plenty of overall content to keep gameplay fresh.
              13 I absolutely cannot defend the gameplay of, even if I think the combat was as good if not better than most of its predecessors.
              Still my point is that gameplay is ultimately what makes a game worth playing, and it's not like the earlier FFs had particularly incredible gameplay. It's definitely not so much better than the newer FFs that it warrants people, unless they think FF is a bad series period, to claim that the later entries are that much worse.
              really all I'm saying is that people are clearly obsessed with the story/character/setting when gameplay is what matters and the gameplay of earlier FFs aren't that much better if not worse than the newer ones

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >I never see anyone argue how all of the FFs before 10 had substantially better, if better at all, gameplay.
            Now you're just admitting that you're complaining about posters that don't exist

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              The explicit point I made is that they don't exist.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                And yet you're complaining about them

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I'm complaining about the lack of them. A lack of posters who actually played the earlier FFs and can explain why they are better gameplay wise.
                What I'm saying and what you're accusing me of saying are two explicitly different things.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                But the mistake you're making is assuming that when someone says they dislike the gameplay in, say, FF13 or 15 or 7R, that they're comparing it to FF2, 3, 4 or 5.
                They're just saying they don't like what they've played. You want posters who have played the old games to explain why the old games are better, but you're just creating an imagined hypocrisy.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >But the mistake you're making is assuming that when someone says they dislike the gameplay in, say, FF13 or 15 or 7R, that they're comparing it to FF2, 3, 4 or 5.
                The imaginary version of me you invented in your head does not simply replace the real me.
                You're making that assumption based on nothing. In fact, I already made that distinction myself so you're just upset about someone entirely different and taking it out on me.
                I am speaking about people that specifically say "X is the worst FF"
                If I tripped your autism wire, that's unfortunate, but you assumed all on your own that I was targeting everyone that has ever criticized FF games post 10 (of which I am one of them)

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                poor

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                what is even your point at this stage?
                >I wish we had posters who have played every FF game here so they could say why the combat in the old games is better than the current games
                >by the way, I don't think the old combat is better, I just want imaginary posters to make that case
                >the case that nobody is making

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                No, the point is your criticism of an FF game isn't valid unless you've played all of them

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                No, the point is your criticism of an FF game isn't valid unless you've played all of them

                I'm not sure why you're forcing yourselves to be upset about something I didn't even include in my argument.
                It's very straightforward
                >People claim FF10+ was the worst in the series
                >Don't actually explain how it has worse gameplay than all these other games
                >Clearly hasn't actually played all the other games
                I'm simply making the point that 99% of the people claiming that X was the worst FF has no basis to make that claim.
                If you're choosing to feel personally attacked by making some extreme hyperbolic argument that I must be attacking anyone who has ever criticized FF ever, that's you inventing your own argument to get mad over. Unironically take your meds.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I look forward to seeing you ask for people's credentials every time someone says XV was the worst FF

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I simply ask how the gameplay of all of the earlier FFs was better and watch as they don't have an answer.
                Hell I did it here in

                Was the gameplay of OG FF7 better than the remake and if so, why?

                and my point was proven.
                I'm not sure why you're personally so upset by it, I'm just making the point that people who claim
                >X FF is the worst FF"
                haven't actually played the earlier FFs.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Honestly I think murdering people is pretty cyan.
                >My wedding day? taupe as fuck.
                >I'm feeling very chartreuse about this timeshare

  80. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Square lied! All the FFVII trailers showed almost only those cool 3D FMVs! Yet the real game was mostly just characters lazily made out of bowling cone limbs and no mouths! what is this, the 80s? 0/10 game, will never trust Squaresoft's marketing ever again! The game itself was... ah no, doesn't matter! The marketing gig alone makes the game a 0/10, period! No excuses!

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Good point Anon, if 7R turned out to be a good game, nobody would have cared about being "lied" to.
      But here we are. Just goes to show, doesn't it?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Good point Anon, if 7R turned out to be a good game, nobody would have cared about being "lied" to.
        That is as far from something Ganker would ever do as you can get.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          But you already proved Ganker was fine with FFVII after it "lied" to them in the same way

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >(you)
            Anonymous is not one person and that was my first reply. I'm simply laughing at the idea of Ganker giving a shit about how well a game plays when the alternative is being upset.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        But the "recognized reception" is that FFVIIR was greatly received. It's just a vocal minority that complains. You can tell that these threads are full of ritual-shitposters, falseflaggers, and generally a lot of "usual suspects" who keep ruining any even remotely slightly productive talk here rather than being random individuals who only get to talk about it here for the first time or such.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Believe me, I wish there was a daily VIIR thread where people who actually liked the game could discuss if Sephiroth or Jenova was in control until the end of time. But sadly a few people always show up to completely destroy productive discussion to say negative things about the game.

  81. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    You have autism

  82. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Shut up autist

  83. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why is there no mod that just makes tifas mod gigantic? How do all these degenerate coomers conglomerate into the shitstain site known as nexus and not have a single fucking mod that turns her tits into giant volleyballs???

  84. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I can't share a planet with these people over a video game
    hahaha do Gankerirgins really

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Video games used to be complete, that is not, even with dlc's it couldn't complete itself, cucks people to buy new consoles to continue parts of a bad plot

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Halo 2

  85. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >gives you the best video game females in the last decade

  86. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i literally pirated the game because of the fact it wasnt a fully remake and it changed the story, i want to see what they do with a part two before im on board again, if it doesnt stick to the post midgar plot 95% im not buying part 2 either.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >if it doesnt stick to the post midgar plot 95% im not buying part 2 either.
      i feel like there's no way that happens because the game is more of a sequel to ff7 than anything.

  87. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    mods for remake that aren't just tifa/aerith in a new dress?

  88. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    imagine being this much of a gay, go outside get some pussy

  89. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Return to the Planet yourself

  90. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This Barry folk is a strange being, first he constantly shats on ff7 but he also praises it by making these threads, it's like he wants only chaos

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I personally think it's baseless and meaningless to invent personalities for people you know nothing about and use what is considered a defense mechanism but that does not remove your right to rely on it.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        That's the point, despite being infamous nobody really knows barry, he has countless faces and posting behaviours

  91. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    https://howlongtobeat.com/game?id=57686
    >33 hours
    I ain't playing that shit, bro.

  92. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  93. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    combat in this game is so beautiful

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It is. I wish it was fun to play as well.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Really? It gets the job done, but it's nothing to write home about. Totally unremarkable.

  94. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I was really hoping Oney would prove the haters on Ganker wrong by loving remake, and he let me down.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Oney is a retard, why him?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        The funniest part is that Oney is in that camp where he's playing it, he likes what he actually sees, he can't really drum up anything bad to say about it, but he's aware it's not a *remake* and he's having extreme difficulty getting over that. His FF7R streams and video are funny, his annoyance is audible.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >has severe adhd and cannot handle or stand most gameplay in general
      >only paid attention to FF7 story in the first place because he played it as a small child and it left an impression on him
      I'm not sure how you could be familiar with Oney and still expect anything even close to what you hoped for.

  95. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's all astroturfed bullshit. ANY social media is astroturfed these days. But no matter how many fuckin bullshit, bought-out shills they funnel money to it's not gonna save their shitty games! Put all the Maximillian Dude's or wahtever in front of a shitty product, it's still shitty! lol

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Yes, but the original turks have some fucking terrible tailors. Those jackets are about two sizes too big.

      Maybe they should use the same washing machine Nu Reno is using. It's like he put on his girlfriends suit.

  96. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm gonna go leave a positive review just for you

Your email address will not be published.